Pirates mascot photo.

Piedmont Hills Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Matthew Kiesle
Address
1377 Piedmont Rd, San Jose, CA 95132
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Piedmont Hills football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Piedmont Hills' Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From March
  2. 7 Videos vs. Leigh

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 3/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  3. Recap: Piedmont Hills vs. Leigh 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 3/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  4. February
  5. All-Northern California Football Team

    News - Published on 2/14/2018 1:30 PM

    NorCal powers De La Salle and Folsom lead honors as all sections represented. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 14 2018
  6. Players of the Year

    Congratulations to #6 Gabriel Reclusado (overall), #8 Brandon Lowe (offensive) and #18 Rafael Alvarado (defensive) for being selected the Piedmont Hills Football Players of the Year.

    • Gabriel Reclusado (Overall)
    • Brandon Lowe (Offensive)
    • Rafael Alvarado (Defensive)
    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  7. January
  8. 11 Videos vs. Pioneer

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/20/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  9. MaxPreps All Sac-Joaquin Football Team

    News - Published on 1/12/2018 1:45 PM

    Folsom stars headline MaxPreps All-Section team that includes coaches of the year for different levels. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 12 2018
  10. December 2017
  11. John Sanders's highlights North Salinas High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/22/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  12. 10 Videos vs. Santa Teresa

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017
  13. Final MaxPreps NorCal Top 25

    News - Published on 12/13/2017 10:40 AM

    De La Salle finishes on top — again — but is in deep against national No. 1 Mater Dei, while No. 2 Folsom seeks its second 16-0 season since 2014. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  14. 10 Videos vs. Lincoln

    Game played on 10/26/17, most recent video added on 1/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  15. Junior season 2017-2018

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  16. 8 Videos vs. Los Gatos

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 1/24/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  17. MaxPreps NorCal top 25 football rankings

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 9:00 AM

    NorCal regionals up next with trip to state Bowl Game on the line. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  18. Recap: Piedmont Hills vs. Los Gatos 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  19. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  20. November 2017
  21. MaxPreps NorCal top 25 football rankings

    News - Published on 11/29/2017 10:00 AM

    De La Salle-Pittsburg, Folsom-St. Mary's highlight championship weekend. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  22. The journey just started ...

    Uploaded Wed, 11/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  23. Los

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  24. Pin

    Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017