Pirates mascot photo.

Pinckney Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Red, Black, White
Coach
Jakob Gailitis
Address
10255 Dexter-Pinckney Rd, Pinckney, MI 48169
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From February
  2. Joel Blankenship's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/10/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  3. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. South Lyon East High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  4. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. Crossover

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  5. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. Grand Blanc High

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  6. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. Hartland High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/8/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 08 2015
  7. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. Howell

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  8. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. Plymouth

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  9. Kyle Okurowski's highlights vs. South Lyon High

    Uploaded Mon, 2/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  10. January
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,853 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. South Lyon East High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  13. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. South Lyon High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  14. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. South Lyon East

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  15. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. Wayne Memorial

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  16. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. Chelsea Scrimmage

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  17. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. 4-way scrimmage

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  18. Tyler Barge's highlights vs. South Lyon High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/3/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 03 2015
  19. December 2014
  20. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pinckney's national rank has moved +31 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  21. Tyler Diehr's highlights vs. Milford High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  22. Tyler Diehr's highlights vs. South Lyon East High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/27/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  23. Tyler Diehr's highlights vs. Brighton High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014