Pirates mascot photo.

Pine Tree Girls Soccer

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Royal Blue, Gold
Coach
Chris Yoder
Address
900 Northwest Drive, Longview, TX 75608
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Soccer Season

    Welcome to the Pine Tree girls soccer team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  6. July
  7. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. April
  9. Ariana Alba's highlights Sulphur Springs High School

    Uploaded Sun, 4/8/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 8 2018
  10. March
  11. Leorah Haesecke's highlights Marshall High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/27/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 27 2018
  12. Grace Roberts's highlights Texas

    Uploaded Wed, 3/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  13. Leorah Haesecke's highlights Texas

    Uploaded Wed, 3/21/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  14. Kelsi Curtis's highlights Mt. Pleasant

    Uploaded Sat, 3/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  15. Alexis Vo's highlights Mt. Pleasant

    Uploaded Sat, 3/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 3 2018
  16. February
  17. Michelle Stanley's highlights Sulphur Springs

    Uploaded Wed, 2/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  18. Kelsi Curtis's highlights Sulphur Springs

    Uploaded Tue, 2/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  19. Abbi Walker's highlights Sulphur Springs

    Uploaded Tue, 2/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 27 2018
  20. Michelle Stanley's highlights Texas

    Uploaded Sun, 2/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 25 2018
  21. Leorah Haesecke's highlights Marshall

    Uploaded Wed, 2/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 21 2018
  22. Player of the Game vs. Greenville

    Congratulations to #16 Sophie Fisher for being selected the Pine Tree Girls Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  23. Player of the Game @ Mt. Pleasant

    Congratulations to #5 Riley Stanley for being selected the Pine Tree Girls Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  24. Player of the Game vs. Sulphur Springs

    Congratulations to #12 Brilee Moore for being selected the Pine Tree Girls Soccer Player of the Game. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Feb 5 2018
  25. January
  26. Leorah Haesecke's highlights Beaumont West Brook

    Uploaded Sun, 1/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 21 2018