Paladins mascot photo.

Pinecrest Academy Football

Mascot
Paladins
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Dark Green, Vegas Gold, Black
Coach
Terance Mathis
Address
955 Peachtree Pkwy, Cumming, GA 30041
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Pinecrest Academy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Pinecrest Academy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  3. Tony Novo's highlights Pace Academy High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  4. 4 Videos vs. Mount Paran Christian

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 2/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  5. 8 Videos vs. Mount Pisgah Christian

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 2/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  6. February
  7. 6 Videos vs. Walker

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 2/28/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  8. 2 Videos vs. South Forsyth

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 2/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  9. Tripp Hochman's highlights Bremen High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  10. Tripp Hochman's highlights Olglethorpe County

    Uploaded Sat, 2/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 24 2018
  11. January
  12. Stone Brown Junior Highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018
  13. December 2017
  14. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  15. Highlight of Duluth High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/10/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 10 2017
  16. Stone Brown's highlights Discovery high School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  17. Sophomore Season

    Uploaded Sat, 12/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  18. 8 Videos vs. Fellowship Christian

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  19. 11 Videos vs. St. Francis

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 9 2017
  20. Michael Birozes's highlights Bremen High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  21. 7 Videos vs. Whitefield Academy

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  22. 8 Videos vs. Mount Pisgah Christian

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017
  23. Sawyer Huffstetler's highlights Discovery high School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 5 2017