Indians mascot photo.

Pinson Valley Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Cardinal, Vegas Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
6895 Hwy 75 N, Pinson, AL 35126
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 21 @ 7p

vs. Hartselle (AL)

The Pinson Valley Indians football team has a home non-conference game vs. Hartselle on Friday, August 21 @ 7p.

Not going to the game? Follow Along Live!

MaxPreps will have LIVE play-by-play updates provided by M. Calhoun. Come back at game time to follow along live.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Pinson Valley's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. Anthony Sims jr's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jul 04 2015
  4. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Pinson Valley football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  5. June
  6. Jordan Davlin's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 6/19/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jun 19 2015
  7. Nico Simmons's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Wed, 6/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jun 10 2015
  8. May
  9. Josh Jemison's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 29 2015
  10. Zeke Lawrence's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 26 2015
  11. Zach Moore's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  12. Jay Woods's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  13. Dez Scott's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  14. Deevon Scarbrough's highlights vs. Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 15 2015
  15. April
  16. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Clay-Chalkville

    Uploaded Thu, 4/16/2015

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  17. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Huffman

    Uploaded Wed, 4/15/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 15 2015
  18. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Gardendale High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  19. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Woodlawn

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  20. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Oneonta High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  21. Cj Rudolph's highlights vs. Hartselle High

    Uploaded Tue, 4/14/2015

    Posted Tue, Apr 14 2015
  22. March
  23. Pinson Valley football highlights vs. Hartselle High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  24. Pinson Valley football highlights vs. Gardendale High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/10/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 10 2015
  25. February
  26. Torrey Hendrix's highlights vs. McAdory High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Feb 25 2015