Panthers mascot photo.

Platt Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Dark Blue, Gold
Coach
Jason Bruenn
Address
220 Coe Ave, Meriden, CT 06451
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

@ Middletown (CT)

Game Location: Middletown High School

The Platt Panthers football team has an away non-conference game @ Middletown on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Jacob Buonfiglio's highlights vs. Middletown/Capital/Valley

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Wed, May 06 2015
  3. Jacob Buonfiglio's highlights vs. Ledyard

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, May 05 2015
  4. March
  5. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  6. Platt football highlights vs. Maloney

    Uploaded Mon, 3/16/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Mar 16 2015
  7. Kemar Campbell's highlights vs. Northwest Catholic

    Uploaded Sun, 3/15/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 15 2015
  8. Kemar Campbell's highlights vs. Berlin

    Uploaded Sat, 3/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  9. Kemar Campbell's highlights vs. Bloomfield

    Uploaded Sat, 3/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  10. Kemar Campbell's highlights vs. Tolland

    Uploaded Sat, 3/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  11. February
  12. Report Final Score - Platt vs. Hall

    Played on 2/21/2015 8:25 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  13. Platt football highlights vs. Northwest Catholic

    Uploaded Fri, 2/13/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  14. Platt football highlights vs. Rockville

    Uploaded Wed, 2/11/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Feb 11 2015
  15. Joseph Mwamba's highlights vs. Simsbury

    Uploaded Mon, 2/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 09 2015
  16. January
  17. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. Plainville

    Uploaded Thu, 1/29/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  18. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. East Catholic High

    Uploaded Thu, 1/29/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  19. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. Blue - Gold

    Uploaded Thu, 1/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  20. Platt football highlights vs. Berlin

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  21. Platt football highlights vs. Weaver

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  22. Platt football highlights vs. Bloomfield

    Uploaded Wed, 1/7/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 07 2015
  23. Jaquan Grace's highlights vs. Tolland

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  24. Jaquan Grace's highlights vs. Plainville

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015