Panthers mascot photo.

Platt Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Dark Blue, Gold
Coach
Jason Bruenn
Address
220 Coe Ave, Meriden, CT 06451
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Platt football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Platt's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Platt football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Platt's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Last Month
  4. Video: Top 10 plays of 2015-16

    News - Published on 6/22/2016 6:00 AM

    As school wraps up around the country and we begin looking ahead to the fall, these spectacular efforts won't be forgotten. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 22 2016
  5. VINCENT RAWLINGS's highlights BLUE - GOLD

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 20 2016
  6. Muhammad Ali's grandson honors him

    News - Published on 6/10/2016 12:42 PM

    Bishop Gorman star running back hears same chants today in Louisville as he did when he was 8 years old in Miami. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jun 10 2016
  7. May
  8. Vincent Rawlings's highlights Bristol Eastern High School

    Uploaded Fri, 5/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  9. Vincent Rawlings's highlights RHAM High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  10. Vincent Rawlings's highlights Wethersfield High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  11. Ben Mason commits to Michigan

    News - Published on 5/3/2016 10:00 PM

    Highly productive three-year starter commits to Jim Harbaugh and the Wolverines. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 3 2016
  12. April
  13. Connecticut NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:14 PM

    See every Connecticut high school football alum chosen in the NFL Draft since 2006. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  14. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. South Windsor

    Uploaded Mon, 4/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 25 2016
  15. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. Bristol Central

    Uploaded Wed, 4/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  16. Panthers Sportswear

  17. March
  18. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. Middletown

    Uploaded Fri, 3/18/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 18 2016
  19. Quincey Carraway's highlights vs. South Windsor

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  20. February
  21. Quincey Carraway's highlights vs. Newtown High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 24 2016
  22. Vincent Rawlings's highlights vs. Newtown High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/23/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 23 2016
  23. Aurelio Marinelli's highlights vs. Wethersfield

    Uploaded Wed, 2/3/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 3 2016
  24. Tavori Atkins's highlights vs. Newtown High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  25. January
  26. JOHN BERNARDO's highlights vs. BLUE - GOLD

    Uploaded Sun, 1/3/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 3 2016
  27. December 2015
  28. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Platt's national rank has moved -22. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015