Roosters mascot photo.

Pleasant Hill Football

Mascot
Roosters
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Kyle Roach
Address
1 Rooster Way, Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Sep, 117:00p

@ Smith-Cotton (Sedalia, MO)

Game Location: Smith-Cotton High School

The Pleasant Hill Roosters football team has an away non-conference game @ Smith-Cotton on Friday, September 11.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Center High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  3. Pleasant Hill football highlights vs. Jamboree

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Apr 27 2015
  4. January
  5. Brett Reeves's highlights vs. Center High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  6. Brett Reeves's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Fri, 1/30/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 30 2015
  7. Brett Reeves's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/28/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 28 2015
  8. Brett Reeves's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  9. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  10. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Center High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  11. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  12. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Excelsior Springs Hi

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  13. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  14. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Oak Grove High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  15. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  16. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  17. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. St. James Academy

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  18. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Warrensburg High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  19. Tanner Pettet's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/19/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 19 2015
  20. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 126,608 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  21. December 2014
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pleasant Hill's national rank has moved +20. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  23. Stats Updated

    Pleasant Hill's stats have been entered for the win vs. Odessa on 10/3/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014