Roosters mascot photo.

Pleasant Hill Football

Mascot
Roosters
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Kyle Roach
Address
1 Rooster Way, Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

vs. Smithville (MO)

The Pleasant Hill Roosters football team has a home non-conference game vs. Smithville on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Interview: Blue Springs T Daniel Parker Jr

    News - Published on 7/18/2016 2:19 PM

    Rising Class of 2018 lineman updates his offseason and recruitment. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Pleasant Hill football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Pleasant Hill's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. March
  5. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Pleasant Hill football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Pleasant Hill's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  6. January
  7. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  8. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  9. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Excelsior Springs Hi

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  10. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  11. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  12. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Warrensburg High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  13. December 2015
  14. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pleasant Hill's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  15. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  16. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  17. Roosters Sportswear

  18. November 2015
  19. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Excelsior Springs Hi

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  20. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  21. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  22. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  23. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Warrensburg High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  24. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015
  25. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015