Roosters mascot photo.

Pleasant Hill Football

Mascot
Roosters
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Kyle Roach
Address
1 Rooster Way, Pleasant Hill, MO 64080
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Pleasant Hill football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From January
  2. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Mon, 1/25/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 25 2016
  3. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  4. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Excelsior Springs Hi

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  5. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  6. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  7. Logan Blomquist's highlights vs. Warrensburg High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/24/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 24 2016
  8. December 2015
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pleasant Hill's national rank has moved +2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  10. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  11. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  12. November 2015
  13. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Excelsior Springs Hi

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  14. Roosters Sportswear

  15. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  16. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015
  17. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Smith-Cotton High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  18. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Warrensburg High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  19. Levi Hayes's highlights vs. Smithville High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015
  20. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  21. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Harrisonville High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  22. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Odessa

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015
  23. Taylor Jackson's highlights vs. Grain Valley High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 14 2015