Pleasant Hope Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
303 North Main St, Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:00p

vs. Sherwood (Creighton, MO)

Game Details: Pleasant Hope HS

The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team has a home non-conference game vs. Sherwood on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From January
  2. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 114,369 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  3. Camron Hanson's highlights vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/2/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 02 2015
  4. Camron Hanson's highlights vs. Fair Grove High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/2/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 02 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:07 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pleasant Hope's national rank has moved -25 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. November 2014
  8. Justin Rotramel's highlight vs. Ash Grove High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/13/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 13 2014
  9. Missouri Class 2 football playoff bracket

    News - Published on: 11/7/2014 6:50 PM

    See the entire Class 2 bracket as teams vie for an MSHSAA title. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  10. Walker Fisher's highlight vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/1/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  11. October 2014
  12. Camron Hanson's highlight vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  13. Dustin Wilson's highlight vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  14. 62-7 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ StraffordRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/24/2014 7:00 PM

    10/24 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope----7
    Strafford----62

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Strafford by a score of 62-7.This game was part of the 2014 Missouri High School Football Playoff Brackets: MSHSAA - Class 2. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  15. Camron Hanson's highlight vs. Osceola High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/19/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 19 2014
  16. Walker Fisher's highlight vs. Osceola High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  17. Justin Rotramel's highlight vs. Osceola High School

    Uploaded Fri, 10/17/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  18. 42-14 (L) - Pleasant Hope vs. OsceolaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/17/2014 7:00 PM

    10/17 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Osceola13227042
    Pleasant Hope0001414

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Osceola by a score of 42-14. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 17 2014
  19. Walker Fisher's highlight vs. Stockton

    Uploaded Mon, 10/13/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 13 2014
  20. Camron Hanson's highlight vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Sun, 10/12/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 12 2014
  21. Camron Hanson's highlight vs. Sherwood High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  22. Camron Hanson's highlight vs. Stockton

    Uploaded Sat, 10/11/2014

    Posted Sat, Oct 11 2014
  23. Justin Rotramel's highlight vs. Stockton

    Uploaded Fri, 10/10/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014
  24. 41-7 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ StocktonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/10/2014

    10/10Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope----7
    Stockton----41

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away conference game against Stockton by a score of 41-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 10 2014