Pleasant Hope Football

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
303 North Main St, Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Pleasant Hope football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From January
  2. Dustin Wilson's highlights vs. Stockton

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  3. Dustin Wilson's highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Wed, 1/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 13 2016
  4. December 2015
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Pleasant Hope's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  6. November 2015
  7. Trevor Williams's highlights vs. District Game TBD

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  8. October 2015
  9. Aaron Abrudan's highlights vs. District Game TBD

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  10. Zack Daugherty's highlights vs. District Game TBD

    Uploaded Tue, 10/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Oct 27 2015
  11. Dustin Wilson's highlights vs. District Game TBD

    Uploaded Mon, 10/26/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 26 2015
  12. 82-12 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ LibertyRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/23/2015

    10/23Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope----12
    Liberty----82

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away playoff game against Liberty by a score of 82-12.This game was part of the 2015 Missouri High School Football Playoff Brackets: MSHSAA - Class 2. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 23 2015
  13. 49-16 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ OsceolaRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/16/2015

    10/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope008816
    Osceola22216049

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away non-conference game against Osceola by a score of 49-16. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 16 2015
  14. Report Final Score - Pleasant Hope vs. Hermitage

    Played on 10/14/2015

    A final score has not been reported for this football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Wed, Oct 14 2015
  15. Camron Hanson's highlights vs. Stockton

    Uploaded Sun, 10/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Oct 11 2015
  16. 49-0 (L) - Pleasant Hope vs. StocktonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/9/2015

    10/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Stockton----49
    Pleasant Hope----0

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's home conference game against Stockton by a score of 49-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 9 2015
  17. Zack Daugherty's highlights vs. Ash Grove High

    Uploaded Thu, 10/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 8 2015
  18. 62-0 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ Ash GroveRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/2/2015 7:00 PM

    10/2 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope----0
    Ash Grove----62

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away conference game against Ash Grove by a score of 62-0. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 2 2015
  19. September 2015
  20. Aaron Abrudan's highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Mon, 9/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Sep 28 2015
  21. Pirates Sportswear

  22. Blake Kyle's highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Sun, 9/27/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Sep 27 2015
  23. 61-8 (L) - Pleasant Hope @ MarionvilleRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/25/2015 7:00 PM

    9/25 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Pleasant Hope----8
    Marionville----61

    The Pleasant Hope Pirates football team lost Friday's away conference game against Marionville by a score of 61-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 25 2015
  24. Jeremy Rotramel's highlights vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Sat, 9/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 19 2015
  25. Kaleb Lockhart's highlights vs. Strafford High

    Uploaded Sat, 9/19/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Sep 19 2015