Mascot photo for Pleasantville high school.

Pleasantville High School

Mascot
Greyhounds
Colors
Maroon, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Derrick L Carrington Sr
Address:
701 Mill Rd, Pleasantville, NJ 08232
Phone
(609) 383-6903
  1. Updates From June
  2. Top 15 most dominant NJ programs since '06

    News - Published on: 6/30/2017 12:07 AM

    Not only is Don Bosco Prep the most dominant squad in New Jersey - it's one of the best in the nation. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jun 30 2017
  3. March
  4. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  5. Uploaded Thu, 3/23/2017

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  6. Uploaded Thu, 3/23/2017

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  7. Uploaded Wed, 3/22/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017
  8. Uploaded Tue, 3/21/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Mar 21 2017
  9. Uploaded Sun, 3/19/2017

    Posted Sun, Mar 19 2017
  10. Uploaded Fri, 3/17/2017

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Mar 17 2017
  11. Uploaded Wed, 3/15/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Mar 15 2017
  12. Uploaded Wed, 3/15/2017

    Posted Wed, Mar 15 2017
  13. Uploaded Tue, 3/14/2017

    Posted Tue, Mar 14 2017
  14. February
  15. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on: 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  16. New Jersey National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on: 2/2/2017 2:15 PM

    Rutgers scores big, keeping 16 recruits in state. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  17. January
  18. Uploaded Thu, 1/26/2017

    Posted Thu, Jan 26 2017
  19. Meet Colo. dunk sensation Francesca Belibi

    News - Published on: 1/12/2017 3:00 PM

    More than just a dunker, Regis Jesuit sophomore has a chance to be special. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jan 12 2017
  20. Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  21. Uploaded Mon, 1/9/2017

    Posted Mon, Jan 9 2017
  22. December 2016
  23. Uploaded Wed, 12/21/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  24. Uploaded Wed, 12/21/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  25. Uploaded Wed, 12/21/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  26. Uploaded Wed, 12/21/2016

    Posted Wed, Dec 21 2016
  27. November 2016
  28. Uploaded Mon, 11/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 28 2016
  29. Uploaded Mon, 11/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 28 2016
  30. Uploaded Mon, 11/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 28 2016
  31. Uploaded Mon, 11/28/2016

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 28 2016