Knights  mascot photo.

Point Pleasant Football

Mascot
Knights
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Red
Coach
David Darst
Address
2312 Jackson Ave, Point Pleasant, WV 25550
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 19 @ 7p

vs. Roane County (Spencer, WV)

The Point Pleasant Knights football team has a home non-conference game vs. Roane County on Friday, August 19 @ 7p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Point Pleasant football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Point Pleasant's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Andrew Jones's highlights Shady Spring High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/18/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 18 2016
  5. Andrew Jones's highlights Warren Local

    Uploaded Tue, 5/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  6. April
  7. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  8. March
  9. Nathan Bowman's highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded Mon, 3/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  10. Point Pleasant football highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded Mon, 3/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  11. Garrett Litchfield's highlights vs. Musselman

    Uploaded Mon, 3/28/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 28 2016
  12. Seth Stewart's highlights vs. Princeton

    Uploaded Thu, 3/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 10 2016
  13. Wyatt Pearson's highlights vs. Gallia Academy

    Uploaded Wed, 3/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 9 2016
  14. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Point Pleasant football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Point Pleasant's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  15. February
  16. Highlight of vs. Huntington High

    Uploaded Sun, 2/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  17. Knights Sportswear

  18. Seth Stewart's highlights vs. Wayne

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  19. Seth Stewart's highlights vs. Huntington High

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  20. Cody Mcdaniel's highlights vs. Winfield

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  21. Point Pleasant football highlights vs. Lincoln County

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  22. Seth Stewart's highlights vs. Lincoln County

    Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  23. Wyatt Pearson's highlights vs. Shady Spring

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  24. Wyatt Pearson's highlights vs. Lincoln County

    Uploaded Mon, 2/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 1 2016
  25. January
  26. Joe Clark's highlights vs. Oak Hill

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016