Senators mascot photo.

Portsmouth West Basketball

Mascot
Senators
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Orange, Black
Coach
N/A
Address
15332 Us Rte 52 W, West Portsmouth, OH 45663
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Portsmouth West basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2015-16 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 5 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Vote for the Ohio boys Athlete of the Year

    News - Published on 7/8/2016 10:52 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jul 8 2016
  3. Vote for the Ohio boys Team of the Year

    News - Published on 7/6/2016 3:42 PM

    Who had Ohio's best run? You vote, you decide among the worthy candidates. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. April
  5. Drew Howard's highlights East Carter

    Uploaded Tue, 4/26/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 26 2016
  6. Drew Howard's highlights Fairland

    Uploaded Thu, 4/14/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  7. Video: Top 10 hoops plays of the season

    News - Published on 4/14/2016 7:00 AM

    Half court shots, ordinary buzzer beaters and standard alley-oops need not apply. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  8. Drew Howard's highlights Raceland

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2016 10:24 AM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Portsmouth West's national rank has moved +218 and their state rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 4 2016
  10. March
  11. Drew Howard's highlights Oak Hill

    Uploaded Sun, 3/13/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 13 2016
  12. Austin Opperman's highlights vs. Adena

    Uploaded Mon, 3/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 7 2016
  13. February
  14. L.t. Maynard's highlights vs. North Adams

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  15. L.t. Maynard's highlights vs. Waverly

    Uploaded Wed, 2/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 17 2016
  16. Senators Sportswear

  17. 64-53 (L) - Portsmouth West @ North AdamsRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/16/2016

    2/16Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Portsmouth West----53
    North Adams----64

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost Tuesday's away conference game against North Adams by a score of 64-53. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 16 2016
  18. L.t. Maynard's highlights vs. Oak Hill

    Uploaded Sun, 2/14/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  19. 64-54 (L) - Portsmouth West vs. WaverlyRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/14/2016 12:30 AM

    2/14 @ 12:30aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Waverly1819131464
    Portsmouth West139112154

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost Sunday's home conference game against Waverly by a score of 64-54. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 14 2016
  20. 70-66 (L) - Portsmouth West @ Oak HillRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/12/2016 7:30 PM

    2/12 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Portsmouth West----66
    Oak Hill----70

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost Friday's away conference game against Oak Hill by a score of 70-66. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  21. 0-0 (F) (L) - Portsmouth West @ West UnionRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/9/2016 7:00 PM

    2/9 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4FinalFWin
    Portsmouth West00000
    West Union00000

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost by double forfeit in Tuesday's away non-conference game against West Union. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  22. L.t. Maynard's highlights vs. Adena

    Uploaded Sun, 2/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 7 2016
  23. 81-75 (L) - Portsmouth West vs. AdenaRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/6/2016 7:30 PM

    2/6 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4OT1Final
    Adena171416171781
    Portsmouth West221417111175

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost Saturday's home non-conference game against Adena in overtime by a score of 81-75. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  24. 59-48 (L) - Portsmouth West vs. South WebsterRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/5/2016 7:30 PM

    2/5 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    South Webster----59
    Portsmouth West----48

    The Portsmouth West Senators basketball team lost Friday's home conference game against South Webster by a score of 59-48. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 5 2016