Wolverines mascot photo.

Potomac Football

Mascot
Wolverines
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Ronnie Crump
Address
5211 Boydell Ave, Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Potomac football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Potomac's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The Potomac football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Potomac's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. May
  6. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  7. March
  8. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  9. February
  10. Where Super Bowl LII players went to HS

    News - Published on 2/2/2018 10:15 AM

    Texas tops list with 15, followed by California and Florida with 12. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 2 2018
  11. Super Bowl: Top recruits in high school

    News - Published on 2/1/2018 3:00 PM

    Tom Brady and Nick Foles will garner much of the attention Sunday but they weren't given top billing in recruiting circles. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 1 2018
  12. January
  13. GrimeySZN

    Uploaded Sun, 1/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 14 2018
  14. sophomore highlights

    Uploaded Tue, 1/9/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  15. December 2017
  16. Full SZN??

    Uploaded Tue, 12/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 26 2017
  17. Senior Season Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  19. JuniorSZN

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  20. Derrico Poston Junior season highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 12/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  21. 18 Videos vs. Northern

    Game played on 11/10/17, most recent video added on 1/27/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 16 2017
  22. vs Oxon Hill High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  23. vs Eleanor Roosevelt High School 1

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  24. vs Eleanor Roosevelt High School 1

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  25. Zion Pitman Sophomore Year Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017