Chargers mascot photo.

Powers Catholic Ice Hockey

Mascot
Chargers
Team
Varsity 2016-17
Colors
Blue, Orange
Coach
N/A
Address
1505 W. Court Street, Flint, MI 48505
Overall
1-1
League
0-0
  1. Updates From April
  2. Mac Diver's highlights Spring Break 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 4/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 11 2017
  3. Mason Weiss's highlights Saginaw Heritage

    Uploaded Mon, 4/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 10 2017
  4. Conor Witherspoon's highlights Spring Break 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 4/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 10 2017
  5. March
  6. jon thomas's highlights Calumet

    Uploaded Fri, 3/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 17 2017
  7. jon thomas's highlights Walsh Jesuit

    Uploaded Fri, 3/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 17 2017
  8. 5-2 (L) - Powers Catholic vs. CalumetRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/10/2017 11:00 PM

    3/10 @ 11p123Final
    Calumet---5
    Powers Catholic---2

    The Powers Catholic varsity ice hockey team lost Friday's home playoff game against Calumet (MI) by a score of 5-2.This game was part of the 2017 MHSAA Boy's Ice Hockey State Tournament - Division 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  9. Garrett Johnson's highlights Calumet

    Uploaded Fri, 3/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 10 2017
  10. Josh Warda's highlights Quarterfinal-Forrest Hills Central

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  11. Parker Rey's highlights Overtime Forrest Hills Central

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  12. Garrett Johnson's highlights Overtime Forrest Hills Central

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  13. Garrett Johnson's highlights Quarterfinal-Forrest Hills Central

    Uploaded Thu, 3/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  14. Chargers Sportswear

  15. 3-2 (W) - Powers Catholic vs. Forest Hills CentralRESULTWin

    Played on 3/8/2017

    3/8123Final
    Powers Catholic---3
    FHCHS---2

    The Powers Catholic varsity ice hockey team won Wednesday's neutral playoff game against Forest Hills Central (Grand Rapids, MI) by a score of 3-2.This game was part of the 2017 MHSAA Boy's Ice Hockey State Tournament - Division 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 8 2017
  16. Luke Evo's highlights Freeland

    Uploaded Tue, 3/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  17. Luke Evo's highlights Walled Lake

    Uploaded Tue, 3/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  18. Josh Warda's highlights Saginaw Heritage

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  19. Christian Wentworth's highlights Saginaw Heritage

    Uploaded Thu, 3/2/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 2 2017
  20. February
  21. 2 Videos vs. Dow

    Game played on 2/22/17, most recent video added on 2/27/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 27 2017
  22. Conor Witherspoon's highlights Gabrielle Richard

    Uploaded Sun, 2/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  23. Report Final Score - Powers Catholic vs. Dow

    Played on 2/22/2017 11:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity ice hockey game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 23 2017