Lions mascot photo.

Prattville Football

Mascot
Lions
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Cardinal, White
Coach
N/A
Address
1315 Upper Kingston Rd, Prattville, AL 36068
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Prattville football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Prattville's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  3. 2018 Team Preview

    The Prattville football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Prattville's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  4. Jakerian Willis's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 5 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. 23 Videos vs. Central

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 27 2018
  7. 8 Videos vs. Smiths Station

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 27 2018
  8. Jahmir Cromblin's highlights Summer Workouts

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 25 2018
  9. May
  10. Zachary Boerner's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Thu, 5/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  11. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  12. Jaden Kidd's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Sat, 5/26/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 26 2018
  13. Rodney Thompson Jr's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  14. Kylan Pettway's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Fri, 5/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 25 2018
  15. Rodchavius Jackson's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Wed, 5/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 23 2018
  16. Caleb VanCor's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  17. Willie Willis's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  18. Adrian Reese's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Sat, 5/19/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 19 2018
  19. Will McQuiston's highlights Spring Game Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  20. Isaiah Causey's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  21. Javon Walton's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018
  22. Drew Hedgecock's highlights Spring Football

    Uploaded Fri, 5/18/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 18 2018