Raiders mascot photo.

Red Hook Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Scarlet, White
Coach
Bill Stutz
Address
103 W Market St, Red Hook, NY 12571
Overall
4-5
League
1-2
National Rank
8180
State (NY) Rank
266
  1. Updates From January
  2. Nick Carlson's highlights vs. Poughkeepsie High

    Uploaded Wed, 01/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  3. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 1/10/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 80,824 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. December 2014
  6. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Red Hook's national rank has moved -2 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  7. Vinny Flood's highlights vs. Bronxville

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  8. John Alessi's highlights vs. Marlboro High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  9. John Alessi's highlights vs. Goshen Central

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  10. John Alessi's highlight vs. Rondout Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  11. John Alessi's highlights vs. Bronxville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  12. John Alessi's highlights vs. New Paltz

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  13. John Alessi's highlights vs. Highland High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  14. John Alessi's highlights vs. Dover

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  15. John Alessi's highlight vs. Poughkeepsie High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  16. John Alessi's highlight vs. FDR Scrimmage

    Uploaded Mon, 12/01/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  17. November 2014
  18. Stefan Chichkov's highlights vs. Bronxville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  19. Tim Terry's highlight vs. Burke Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  20. Updated TWC Guide for NYSPHSAA Football Semifinals

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2014 7:44 AM

    NYSPHSAA Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  21. Darren Coon's highlight vs. New Paltz

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  22. Darren Coon's highlight vs. Poughkeepsie High

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  23. Graham Pierce's highlight vs. Rondout Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 11/08/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 08 2014