Raiders mascot photo.

Red Hook Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Scarlet, White
Coach
Bill Stutz
Address
103 W Market St, Red Hook, NY 12571
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 5 @ 1:30p

vs. O'Neill (Highland Falls, NY)

The Red Hook Raiders football team has a home non-conference game vs. O'Neill on Saturday, September 5 @ 1:30p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Team Preview

    2015 national high school football preview, complete with individual team capsules. Visit Red Hook's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 24 2015
  3. 2015-16 Football Season

    Published On 7/1/2015

    Welcome to the Red Hook football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (15-16) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! More about the Team Wall

    Posted Wed, Jul 01 2015
  4. April
  5. Darren Coon's highlights vs. Goshen Central

    Uploaded Wed, 4/29/2015

    Posted Wed, Apr 29 2015
  6. March
  7. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  8. January
  9. Nick Carlson's highlights vs. Poughkeepsie High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  10. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 149,142 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  11. December 2014
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Red Hook's national rank has moved -2 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  13. John Alessi's highlights vs. Marlboro High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  14. John Alessi's highlights vs. Goshen Central

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  15. John Alessi's highlight vs. Rondout Valley

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  16. John Alessi's highlights vs. Bronxville

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  17. John Alessi's highlights vs. New Paltz

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  18. John Alessi's highlights vs. Highland High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  19. John Alessi's highlights vs. Dover

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  20. John Alessi's highlight vs. Poughkeepsie High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  21. John Alessi's highlight vs. FDR Scrimmage

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Stefan Chichkov's highlights vs. Bronxville

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  24. Tim Terry's highlight vs. Burke Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  25. Updated TWC Guide for NYSPHSAA Football Semifinals

    Web Article - Published on: 11/22/2014 7:44 AM

    NYSPHSAA Read Full article Report Link

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014
  26. Darren Coon's highlight vs. New Paltz

    Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014