Raiders mascot photo.

Red Hook Football

Mascot
Raiders
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Scarlet, White
Coach
Scott Ricketson
Address
103 W Market St, Red Hook, NY 12571
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Red Hook football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Red Hook's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 9 Videos vs. Dobbs Ferry

    Game played on 10/21/17, most recent video added on 5/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  3. 7 Videos vs. Marlboro Central

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 5/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  4. 12 Videos vs. O'Neill

    Game played on 9/9/17, most recent video added on 5/8/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 8 2018
  5. 10 Videos vs. Highland

    Game played on 9/16/17, most recent video added on 5/2/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 2 2018
  6. January
  7. Stats Updated

    Red Hook's stats have been entered for the win @ Wallkill on 10/27/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  8. Recap: Red Hook vs. Highland 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  9. December 2017
  10. 10 Videos vs. Rondout Valley

    Game played on 10/14/17, most recent video added on 1/18/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  11. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  12. November 2017
  13. 17 Videos vs. Spackenkill

    Game played on 9/23/17, most recent video added on 11/19/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  14. Recap: Red Hook vs. Spackenkill 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 11/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  15. Senior 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 11/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  16. 13 Videos vs. Wallkill

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  17. 9 Videos vs. Liberty

    Game played on 9/2/17, most recent video added on 11/6/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  18. Senior year highlights

    Uploaded Mon, 11/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  19. October 2017
  20. Sophomore Season

    Uploaded Mon, 10/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017
  21. Recap: Red Hook vs. Wallkill 2017

    Uploaded Sat, 10/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  22. Football Game Recap: Wallkill vs. Red Hook

    News - Published on 10/28/2017 10:45 AM

    Recap: Wallkill vs. Red Hook Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  23. Stats Updated

    Red Hook's stats have been entered for the win @ Wallkill on 10/27/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 28 2017
  24. Football Game Recap: Red Hook vs. Wallkill

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 9:40 PM

    Recap: Red Hook vs. Wallkill Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017