Reedsburg High School

Mascot
Beavers
Colors
Navy, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Bryan Yager
Address:
1100 S Albert Ave, Reedsburg, WI 53959
Phone
(608) 524-4327
Fax
(608) 524-1373
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Report Final Score - Boys Freshman Baseball @ Sun Prairie

    Game played on 5/12/2015 6:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  3. Report Final Score - Boys Freshman Baseball @ Sun Prairie

    Game played on 5/12/2015 4:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  4. Report Final Score - Girls Freshman Soccer @ Sun Prairie

    Game played on 5/4/2015 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Mon, May 04 2015
  5. Last Month
  6. 0-0 (T) - Girls Varsity Soccer @ Fort AtkinsonRESULTTie

    Played on 4/16/2015 7:00 PM

    4/16 @ 7p12Final
    Reedsburg--0
    Fort Atkinson--0

    The Reedsburg Beavers girls soccer team tied Thursday's away non-conference game against Fort Atkinson by a score of 0-0. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  7. Report Final Score - Girls JV Soccer @ Fort Atkinson

    Game played on 4/16/2015 5:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Thu, Apr 16 2015
  8. March
  9. Report Final Score - Boys Varsity Basketball @ Stoughton

    Game played on 3/6/2015 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Mar 06 2015
  10. 52-47 (L) - Boys Varsity Basketball vs. EdgewoodRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/3/2015

    3/3Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Edgewood----52
    Reedsburg----47

    The Reedsburg Beavers basketball team lost Tuesday's home playoff game against Edgewood by a score of 52-47. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  11. November 2014
  12. Run by Dylan Peterson

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  13. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Wisconsin Lutheran

    Uploaded Mon, 11/17/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 17 2014
  14. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Mount Horeb

    Uploaded Wed, 11/12/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 12 2014
  15. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Monona Grove High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/7/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 07 2014
  16. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Elkhorn

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  17. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Portage High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  18. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Waunakee High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/6/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 06 2014
  19. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Mount Horeb

    Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  20. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Sauk Prairie High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  21. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Baraboo High School

    Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  22. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Monona Grove High

    Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  23. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. DeForest

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  24. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Edgewood High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  25. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Stoughton High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/4/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  26. August 2014
  27. Reedsburg (WI) Girls Basketball highlights vs. Tomah High School

    Uploaded Tue, 8/19/2014

    Posted Tue, Aug 19 2014
  28. March 2014
  29. NCAA tourney coaches with prep experience

    News - Published on: 3/20/2014 11:00 PM

    Twenty-two coaches in the NCAA Tournament have experience roaming the high school sidelines. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 20 2014
  30. November 2013
  31. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Portage

    Uploaded Tue, 11/12/2013

    Posted Tue, Nov 12 2013
  32. Reedsburg (WI) Football highlights vs. Mount Horeb

    Uploaded Mon, 11/11/2013

    Posted Mon, Nov 11 2013