Patriots mascot photo.

Revere Football

Mascot
Patriots
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, White
Coach
Louis Cicatelli
Address
101 School St, Revere, MA 02151
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Nov, 267:00p

vs. Winthrop (MA)

Game Location: Revere High School

The Revere Patriots football team has a home conference game vs. Winthrop on Thursday, Nov 26.

Rivalry Icon This game is against rival school Winthrop. View the rivalry record breakdown.

  1. Updates From January
  2. Eddie Sullivan's highlights vs. Lynn Classical

    Uploaded Mon, 01/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  3. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  4. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 98,486 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  5. Brandon Brito's highlights vs. Peabody Veterans

    Uploaded Sun, 01/04/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  6. Brandon Brito's highlights vs. Playoff Game 2

    Uploaded Sun, 01/04/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  7. Brandon Brito's highlights vs. Lynn Classical

    Uploaded Sun, 01/04/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  8. Brandon Brito's highlights vs. Playoff Game 3

    Uploaded Sun, 01/04/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 04 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Revere's national rank has moved +6. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  11. Anthony Berry's highlight vs. Marblehead

    Uploaded Tue, 12/09/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  12. Anthony Berry's highlight vs. Peabody Veterans

    Uploaded Sun, 12/07/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 07 2014
  13. Pho Tran's highlight vs. Peabody Veterans

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  14. Pho Tran's highlight vs. Marblehead

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  15. Daniel Murphy's highlight vs. Playoff Game 3

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  16. Daniel Murphy's highlight vs. Playoff Game 2

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  17. Daniel Murphy's highlight vs. Lynn Classical

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  18. Daniel Murphy's highlight vs. Peabody Veterans

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  19. Kaleb Silva's highlight vs. Playoff Game 3

    Uploaded Thu, 12/04/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  20. November 2014
  21. Gabe Felix-martinez's highlight vs. Playoff Game 3

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  22. 14-6 (L) - Revere vs. WinthropRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/27/2014 10:00 AM

    11/27 @ 10aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Winthrop----14
    Revere----6

    The Revere Patriots football team lost Thursday's neutral non-conference game against rival school Winthrop by a score of 14-6. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  23. Revere (MA) Football highlights vs. Winthrop High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014