Red Devil mascot photo.

Ridge Football

Mascot
Red Devil
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Bill Tracy
Address
268 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Ridge football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Ridge's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on 5/1/2017

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  3. February
  4. Miles Cicchetti's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  5. 10 Videos vs. Westfield

    Game played on 9/17/16, most recent video added on 2/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  6. 12 Videos vs. Montgomery

    Game played on 9/9/16, most recent video added on 2/20/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 20 2017
  7. Matthew Rusiniak's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 18 2017
  8. Ryan Gogerty's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  9. 8 Videos vs. Watchung Hills Regional

    Game played on 11/4/16, most recent video added on 2/2/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 3 2017
  10. New Jersey National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 2:15 PM

    Rutgers scores big, keeping 16 recruits in state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  11. 12 Videos vs. Elizabeth

    Game played on 10/28/16, most recent video added on 1/31/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  12. Red Devil Sportswear

  13. Ryan Gogerty's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017
  14. January
  15. 9 Videos vs. Immaculata

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 1/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 30 2017
  16. 10 Videos vs. Hillsborough

    Game played on 10/7/16, most recent video added on 1/29/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 29 2017
  17. Ryan Gogerty's highlights Plainfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 1/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 29 2017
  18. December 2016
  19. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  20. Video: Top 5 wildest football plays

    News - Published on 12/23/2016 11:46 AM

    We're still not sure what to think after seeing these wild plays. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016
  21. Luke Ganny's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/13/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 13 2016
  22. Luke Ganny's highlights Union High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 11 2016
  23. Matthew Rusiniak's highlights Roxbury

    Uploaded Sat, 12/10/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 10 2016
  24. Video: Top 5 viral FB plays of November

    News - Published on 12/9/2016 5:00 PM

    Here are five plays that had viewers watching again and again and again. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 9 2016