Red Devil mascot photo.

Ridge Football

Mascot
Red Devil
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Bill Tracy
Address
268 S Finley Ave, Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 3/17/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Tue, Mar 17 2015
  3. Michael Denone's highlights vs. Linden

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  4. Matthew Rusniak's highlights vs. Linden

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  5. Duncan Roberts's highlights vs. Linden

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  6. Alex Heffernan's highlights vs. Linden

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  7. Michael Denone's highlights vs. Westfield

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  8. Matthew Rusniak's highlights vs. Westfield

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  9. Kermit Hoffman's highlights vs. Westfield

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  10. Duncan Roberts's highlights vs. Westfield

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  11. Alex Heffernan's highlights vs. Westfield

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  12. January
  13. Matthew Rusniak's highlights vs. Bridgewater-Raritan

    Uploaded Thu, 01/29/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 29 2015
  14. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 96,702 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  15. December 2014
  16. Duncan Roberts's highlights vs. Plainfield High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/28/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 28 2014
  17. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Ridge's national rank has moved -36 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  18. Kermit Hoffman's highlights vs. Plainfield High

    Uploaded Fri, 12/19/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  19. Kermit Hoffman's highlights vs. Montgomery High

    Uploaded Thu, 12/18/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 18 2014
  20. Stats Updated

    Ridge's stats have been entered for the Win vs. Watchung Hills Regional on 11/13/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  21. November 2014
  22. Alex Heffernan's highlight vs. Watchung Hills

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  23. Stats Updated

    Ridge's stats have been entered for the Loss vs. Bridgewater-Raritan on 11/7/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Rivalry Details

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  24. Stats Updated

    Ridge's stats have been entered for the Win vs. Union on 10/31/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014