Wolf Pack mascot photo.

Ridgeview Football

Mascot
Wolf Pack
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Purple, Vegas Gold
Coach
Dennis Manning
Address
8501 Stine Rd, Bakersfield, CA 93313
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Ridgeview football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Ridgeview's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. 11 Videos vs. Independence

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 3/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  3. Pierre Morrison's highlights Centennial High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 16 2018
  4. January
  5. Senior Year highlights

    Uploaded Sat, 1/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 6 2018
  6. December 2017
  7. 12 Videos vs. West

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 25 2017
  8. 9 Videos vs. Clovis

    Game played on 11/9/17, most recent video added on 1/17/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 8 2017
  9. 8 Videos vs. Golden Valley

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  10. Dock Ellis Sr Year Highlights

    Uploaded Wed, 12/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  11. 11 Videos vs. Liberty

    Game played on 9/1/17, most recent video added on 1/31/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  12. Ruben Cruz 33- The last of Many

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  13. CIF State Regional football pairings

    News - Published on 12/3/2017

    As expected, Mater Dei (Santa Ana) and De La Salle (Concord) picked as the top teams in the South and North. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  14. November 2017
  15. Calif. Regional Bowl Projections Nov. 21

    News - Published on 11/21/2017

    Three-time state champion Central Catholic is one of six teams to enter the projected bowl game tournament. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  16. Daelin Degraffenreid

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  17. Daelin Degraffenreid C/O 2019

    Uploaded Sun, 11/19/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 19 2017
  18. Gabriel Sepulveda's highlights CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL FRESNO

    Uploaded Sat, 11/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 18 2017
  19. Athaniel Zendejas's highlights CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL FRESNO

    Uploaded Fri, 11/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  20. Fresno High School Football Rankings

    News - Published on 11/17/2017 3:07 AM

    Who's up and who's down Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 17 2017
  21. jr year ballin out ??

    Uploaded Wed, 11/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 15 2017
  22. Recap: Ridgeview vs. Clovis 2017

    Uploaded Tue, 11/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017
  23. Stats Updated

    Ridgeview's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Clovis on 11/9/2017.Bracket logoThis game was part of the Central Section CIF Les Schwab Football Championships - Division 1 tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 14 2017