Mascot photo for Rio Rancho high school.

Rio Rancho High School

Mascot
Rams
Colors
Navy, Hunter Green, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Vince Metzgar
Address:
301 Loma Colorado, Rio Rancho, NM 87124
Phone
(505) 962-9501
Fax
(505) 896-5903
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. JV Football vs. Eldorado

    Upcoming game on 8/16/2018 4:30 PM

    The Rio Rancho JV football team has a home non-conference game vs. Eldorado (Albuquerque, NM) on Thursday, August 16 @ 4:30p. Preview Game

    MaxPreps is looking for a Reporter to provide live scoring updates for this game. Going to the game? Become the Reporter.

    Posted yesterday
  3. Agents permitted for top hoops prospects

    News - Published on: 8/8/2018 10:00 AM

    NCAA’s Board of Governors and Division I Board of Directors implementing major changes. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on: 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article

    Posted this week
  5. Last Month
  6. Allstate All-America Soccer Program

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 3:00 PM

    Continuing long-term commitment to soccer, Allstate announces title sponsorship of Sueño Alianza Hispanic Youth Scouting Program. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  7. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on: 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. WeNext: Jalen Green has it all

    News - Published on: 7/27/2018 11:00 AM

    High-flying California guard owns unique combination of humility, brashness and inner drive. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Jul 27 2018
  9. April
  10. Lacrosse team photo gallery "Rio Rancho @ Santa Fe Prep"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Lou Novick has uploaded a new gallery "Rio Rancho @ Santa Fe Prep" for the lacrosse team which contains 132 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Apr 10 2018
  11. March
  12. Baseball team photo gallery "Rio Rancho @ Eldorado"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Smith has uploaded a new gallery "Rio Rancho @ Eldorado" for the baseball team which contains 50 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  13. February
  14. Uploaded Mon, 2/26/2018

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Feb 26 2018
  15. Uploaded Fri, 2/23/2018

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  16. Uploaded Tue, 2/20/2018

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  17. VARSITY SCRIMMAGE DAY

    Note posted by Paul Kohman to the softball team

    Saturday, February 17th starting at 7:30am the Varsity team will have scrimmage games with teams from across the state. Hoping… View Full Post

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  18. JV SCRIMMAGE DAY

    Note posted by Paul Kohman to the JV softball team

    Saturday, February 24th starting at 8am the JV & C Team will have scrimmage games at our fields. View Full Post

    Posted Thu, Feb 15 2018
  19. Uploaded Thu, 2/8/2018

    More videos
    Posted Thu, Feb 8 2018
  20. January
  21. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Eldorado vs. Rio Rancho (APS Metro Tournament Finals)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Smith has uploaded a new gallery "Eldorado vs. Rio Rancho (APS Metro Tournament Finals)" for the girls basketball team which contains 34 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Jan 10 2018
  22. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "West Mesa vs. Rio Rancho (APS Metro Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Smith has uploaded a new gallery "West Mesa vs. Rio Rancho (APS Metro Tournament)" for the girls basketball team which contains 53 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  23. Girls Basketball team photo gallery "Rio Rancho vs. Del Norte (APS Metro Tournament)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Smith has uploaded a new gallery "Rio Rancho vs. Del Norte (APS Metro Tournament)" for the girls basketball team which contains 36 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  24. November 2017
  25. Uploaded Tue, 11/28/2017

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Nov 28 2017
  26. Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  27. Uploaded Tue, 11/7/2017

    Posted Tue, Nov 7 2017
  28. Uploaded Mon, 11/6/2017

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Nov 6 2017
  29. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  30. Uploaded Wed, 11/1/2017

    Posted Wed, Nov 1 2017
  31. October 2017
  32. Uploaded Wed, 10/25/2017

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  33. Uploaded Sat, 10/14/2017

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 14 2017