Wildcats mascot photo.

River Falls Girls Basketball

Mascot
Wildcats
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Gold, Navy, White
Coach
Ian Sticht
Address
818 Cemetery Rd, River Falls, WI 54022
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the River Falls girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  5. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  6. March
  7. Great Lakes region gbk single game leaders

    News - Published on 3/29/2018 1:30 PM

    A look at the season's single-game statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 29 2018
  8. February
  9. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 2/23/2018 6:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  10. River Falls vs Chippewa Falls Game Highlights - Feb. 10, 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  11. Game Highlights vs Chippewa Falls

    Uploaded Sun, 2/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 11 2018
  12. 3 Videos vs. Rice Lake

    Game played on 2/2/18, most recent video added on 5/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  13. River Falls vs Rice Lake Game Highlights - Feb. 2, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 2/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  14. January
  15. 2 Videos vs. Menomonie

    Game played on 1/30/18, most recent video added on 5/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  16. River Falls vs Menomonie Game Highlights - Jan. 30, 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 1/31/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 31 2018
  17. River Falls vs Hudson Game Highlights - Jan. 26, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  18. 4 Videos vs. Hudson

    Game played on 1/26/18, most recent video added on 5/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  19. River Falls vs Eau Claire North Game Highlights - Jan. 19, 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 1/20/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  20. 4 Videos vs. Eau Claire North

    Game played on 1/20/18, most recent video added on 5/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 20 2018
  21. River Falls vs Prescott Game Highlights - Jan. 16, 2018

    Uploaded Wed, 1/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 17 2018
  22. 2 Videos vs. Prescott

    Game played on 1/16/18, most recent video added on 5/9/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 17 2018
  23. Great Lakes region hs girls bkb leaders

    News - Published on 1/9/2018 9:30 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 9 2018
  24. River Falls vs Chippewa Falls Game Highlights - Jan. 6, 2018

    Uploaded Sun, 1/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 7 2018