Pirates mascot photo.

Riverside-Durham Girls Basketball

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Purple, White, Gold
Coach
Alicia Jones
Address
3218 Rose Of Sharon Rd, Durham, NC 27712
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Riverside-Durham girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From May
  2. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  3. April
  4. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  5. March
  6. 2 Videos vs. Cary

    Game played on 2/20/18, most recent video added on 3/11/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 11 2018
  7. Nala Terry's highlights Green Hope High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  8. Nala Terry's highlights Jordan High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  9. Nala Terry's highlights Panther Creek High School

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  10. Nala Terry's highlights Athens Drive High

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  11. Nala Terry's highlights Cary

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  12. Nala Terry's highlights Panther Creek

    Uploaded Sat, 3/10/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 10 2018
  13. Nala Terry's highlights Jordan High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/9/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 9 2018
  14. Nala Terry's highlights Green Hope High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/7/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 7 2018
  15. Nala Terry's highlights Northern Durham

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  16. Nala Terry's highlights Rolesville High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  17. Nala Terry's highlights Wakefield High

    Uploaded Tue, 3/6/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 6 2018
  18. Nala Terry's highlights Durham Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  19. Nala Terry's highlights Chapel Hill High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  20. February
  21. Aijah Perry's highlights heritage

    Uploaded Sat, 2/24/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 24 2018
  22. Player of the Game vs. Cary

    Congratulations to #24 Eliza Dukes for being selected the Riverside-Durham Girls Basketball Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Tue, Feb 20 2018
  23. Player of the Game vs. Green Hope

    Congratulations to #5 Aijah Perry for being selected the Riverside-Durham Girls Basketball Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Sat, Feb 17 2018