Riverside Football

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Green, White
Coach
N/A
Address
300 Country Club Dr, Ellwood City, PA 16117
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Riverside football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Brandon Speer's highlights Cardinal Wuerl North Catholic High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 20 2016
  3. Brandon Speer's highlights Rochester High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 20 2016
  4. Brandon Speer's highlights Neshannock High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 15 2016
  5. Brandon Speer's highlights Western Beaver High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 2 2016
  6. Brandon Speer's highlights Bishop Canevin High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 2 2016
  7. Last Month
  8. Top 25 Early Contenders: Central Catholic

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    Pittsburgh school will be led by do-everything quarterback. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  9. Football Top 25 Preseason Early Contenders

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Power states Florida and Texas dominate our look at the teams set to make a run for the national title this fall. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  10. Notre Dame lands top '18 QB

    News - Published on: 5/17/2016 4:28 PM

    Pine-Richland (Gibsonia, Pa.) sophomore threw for 2,560 yards and 20 touchdowns last season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 17 2016
  11. April
  12. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  13. George Curry, A Pennsylvania Coaching Legend

    Web Article - Published on: 4/8/2016 6:44 AM

    Eastern PA Footbal Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Apr 8 2016
  14. Panthers Sportswear

  15. Joel Zellem's highlights vs. Vincentian Academy

    Uploaded Fri, 4/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  16. March
  17. Brandon Speer's highlights vs. Shenango

    Uploaded Sat, 3/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Mar 12 2016
  18. February
  19. Brandon Speer's highlights vs. Vincentian Academy

    Uploaded Thu, 2/25/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 25 2016
  20. December 2015
  21. Top football stat stars of 2015

    News - Published on: 12/31/2015 12:01 AM

    Meadville's 107-90 win over DuBois provides several top performances for 2015. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  22. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Riverside's national rank has moved -27 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  23. November 2015
  24. Report Final Score - Riverside @ Mount Carmel

    Played on 11/13/2015 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this football game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  25. 39-19 (W) - Riverside @ Mount CarmelRESULTWin

    Played on 11/13/2015 7:00 PM

    11/13 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Riverside71461239
    Mount Carmel766019

    The Riverside Panthers football team won Friday's away playoff game against Mount Carmel by a score of 39-19. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  26. Austin Dambach's highlights vs. South Side

    Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  27. Austin Dambach's highlights vs. Union Area

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015