Rockets mascot photo.

Rockcastle County Football

Mascot
Rockets
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Red, White, Navy
Coach
Scott Parkey
Address
1545 Lake Cumberland Rd., Mt. Vernon, KY 40456
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Rockcastle County football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Rockcastle County's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The Rockcastle County football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Rockcastle County's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. May
  4. Isaiah Mercer's highlights Pulaski County High School - Boys Varsity Football

    Uploaded Sun, 5/15/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 15 2016
  5. April
  6. NFL Draft: Spence with 108 tackles as Sr.

    News - Published on 4/22/2016 11:57 PM

    Former Ohio State standout finished his career at Eastern Kentucky, and was a MaxPreps all-American in high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 22 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Holdan Barnett's highlights vs. Knox Central

    Uploaded Thu, 12/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 31 2015
  9. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Rockcastle County's national rank has moved +1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  10. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Perry County Central

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  11. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. George Rogers Clark

    Uploaded Tue, 12/15/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 15 2015
  12. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Clay County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  13. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Wayne County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  14. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. East Jessamine

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  15. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Lincoln County

    Uploaded Mon, 12/14/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  16. Rockets Sportswear

  17. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Wayne County

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  18. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Somerset High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  19. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Garrard County

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  20. Logan Coffey's highlights vs. Danville High School

    Uploaded Wed, 12/9/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 9 2015
  21. Jay Reed's highlights vs. Pulaski County

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  22. November 2015
  23. Dalton Cole's highlights vs. East Jessamine

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  24. Michael Tomlinson's highlights vs. Lincoln County

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015
  25. Dakota Bishop's highlights vs. Clay County

    Uploaded Fri, 11/27/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 27 2015