Rough Riders mascot photo.

Roosevelt High School Football

Mascot
Rough Riders
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Red, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1120 NEhoa St, Honolulu, HI 96822
Overall
3-5
League
3-5
National Rank
11337
State (HI) Rank
42

Nominate your Coach for the 2015 Double-Goal Coach Award.


Nominate Coach Nominations close 12/31/14
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2014 8:35 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Roosevelt's national rank has moved +3. View Rankings

    Posted this week
  3. Shaedon Kalei's highlights vs. Pearl City

    Uploaded This month

    Posted Mon, Dec 08 2014
  4. Last Month
  5. Valita Likio's highlights vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  6. Valita Likio's highlight vs. Waialua

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014
  7. Valita Likio's highlights vs. Kalani

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  8. Valita Likio's highlight vs. Nanakuli

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  9. Punahele Mortensen's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  10. Valita Likio's highlight vs. Radford

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  11. October
  12. Keli'i Pascua's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Fri, 10/24/2014

    Posted Fri, Oct 24 2014
  13. Kendrick Calinao's highlight vs. Waipahu

    Uploaded Sun, 10/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 19 2014
  14. Kendrick Calinao's highlight vs. Iolani

    Uploaded Sun, 10/19/2014

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 19 2014
  15. Bronson Naihe's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Thu, 10/16/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 16 2014
  16. Keonimana Kahooilihala's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Thu, 10/16/2014

    Posted Thu, Oct 16 2014
  17. Brendan Namba's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  18. Chaston Marcos's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  19. Shaedon Kalei's highlights vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  20. Maka Mcshane's highlights vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  21. Jonathan Yi's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  22. Keanu Furtado's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014
  23. Zechariah Y's highlight vs. Kaimuki

    Uploaded Wed, 10/15/2014

    Posted Wed, Oct 15 2014