Roughriders mascot photo.

Roosevelt Football

Mascot
Roughriders
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Kelly Green, Gold
Coach
Matt Nelson
Address
1410 NE 66th St., Seattle, WA 98115
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Roosevelt football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Roosevelt's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school offense

    News - Published on 7/19/2016 1:52 PM

    These medium-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. 2016 Team Preview

    The Roosevelt football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Roosevelt's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Richard Tran's highlights Ballard High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 13 2016
  6. Richard Tran's highlights Clackamas High

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 13 2016
  7. May
  8. Roosevelt football highlights Rainier Beach High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  9. Roosevelt football highlights Ballard High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  10. Roosevelt football highlights Clackamas High

    Uploaded Mon, 5/9/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  11. April
  12. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  13. NFL Draft: Myles Jack was a 2-way threat

    News - Published on 4/20/2016 3:42 PM

    The two-time state champ from Washington now could be headed to the Jacksonville Jaguars with the No. 5 pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  14. February
  15. Firaol Adem's highlights vs. Cleveland High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  16. Roughriders Sportswear

  17. Firaol Adem's highlights vs. Garfield High School

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  18. Firaol Adem's highlights vs. West Seattle High

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  19. Firaol Adem's highlights vs. Rainier Beach

    Uploaded Wed, 2/10/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 10 2016
  20. Firaol Adem's highlights vs. Ballard High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 9 2016
  21. January
  22. Rory Ped's highlights vs. Clackamas High

    Uploaded Fri, 1/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 1 2016
  23. December 2015
  24. Mayan Chavez's highlights vs. Kennedy Catholic

    Uploaded Mon, 12/21/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 21 2015
  25. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Roosevelt's national rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  26. November 2015
  27. Colin Dinino-childers's highlights vs. Garfield High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  28. Alvon Brown's highlights vs. Rainier Beach

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015