Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian High School

Address:
500 E College Ave, Jacksonville, IL 62650
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2018 football state champions

    News - Published on: 12/10/2018 3:00 PM

    MaxPreps takes a comprehensive look at the football champions in each state. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 12/4/2018

    Final Top 10 Plays of the Week this season features cutbacks, side steps and the remarkable Garrett Wilson. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Dec 4 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 10 greatest tie football games in history

    News - Published on: 11/29/2018 12:30 PM

    Some of the greatest games in high school football history have ended without a winner. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 29 2018
  6. Top 50 single-season football performances

    News - Published on: 11/22/2018 12:00 PM

    Jake Browning, Derrick Henry, Tren'Davian Dickson among those with best prep single season efforts. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 22 2018
  7. Routt's Back Baby

    Web Article - Published on: 11/20/2018 10:03 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Nov 20 2018
  8. Routt Makes Long Journey Back to Playoffs

    Web Article - Published on: 11/20/2018 10:01 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, Nov 20 2018
  9. Fan Photo Uploaded

    Photo provided by: B. Creviston View Photo

    Posted Tue, Nov 20 2018
  10. Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on: 11/19/2018

    10 more remarkable plays to be thankful for heading into Thanksgiving week. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Nov 19 2018
  11. October
  12. Stats Updated

    Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian's football stats have been entered for the loss @ Maroa-Forsyth on 10/27/2018.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 Illinois High School Football Playoff Brackets: IHSA - Class 2A tournament. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sun, Oct 28 2018
  13. 55-13 (L) - Varsity Football @ Maroa-ForsythRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2018 1:00 PM

    10/27 @ 1pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    RCCHS060713
    Maroa-Forsyth28147655

    The Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian varsity football team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Maroa-Forsyth (Maroa, IL) by a score of 55-13.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2018 Illinois High School Football Playoff Brackets: IHSA - Class 2A tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, Oct 27 2018
  14. Uploaded Thu, 10/25/2018

    Posted Thu, Oct 25 2018
  15. Stats Updated

    Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian's football stats have been entered for the win @ WCCO-OP on 10/19/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Sat, Oct 20 2018
  16. 41-7 (W) - Varsity Football @ WCCO-OPRESULTWin

    Played on 10/19/2018 7:00 PM

    10/19 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    RCCHS28130041
    WCCO-OP00077

    The Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian varsity football team won Friday's away non-conference game against West Central co-op [Winchester-Bluffs] (Winchester, IL) by a score of 41-7. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 19 2018
  17. Uploaded Wed, 10/17/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 17 2018
  18. Stats Updated

    Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian's football stats have been entered for the loss vs. Carrollton on 10/12/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018
  19. 40-18 (L) - Varsity Football vs. CarrolltonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/12/2018 7:00 PM

    10/12 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Carrollton15601940
    RCCHS1000818

    The Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian varsity football team lost Friday's home non-conference game against Carrollton (IL) by a score of 40-18. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 12 2018
  20. Uploaded Wed, 10/10/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 10 2018
  21. Uploaded Tue, 10/9/2018

    Posted Tue, Oct 9 2018
  22. Stats Updated

    Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian's football stats have been entered for the win @ Unity/Seymour on 10/5/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Tue, Oct 9 2018
  23. 36-26 (W) - Varsity Football @ Unity/SeymourRESULTWin

    Played on 10/5/2018 7:00 PM

    10/5 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    RCCHS71415036
    Unity/Seymour7130626

    The Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Unity/Seymour (Mendon, IL) by a score of 36-26. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Oct 5 2018
  24. Uploaded Wed, 10/3/2018

    Posted Wed, Oct 3 2018
  25. September
  26. Stats Updated

    Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian's football stats have been entered for the loss vs. Beardstown on 9/28/2018. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018
  27. 42-22 (L) - Varsity Football vs. BeardstownRESULTLoss

    Played on 9/28/2018 7:00 PM

    9/28 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Beardstown141414042
    RCCHS0081422

    The Routt Catholic/Westfair Christian varsity football team lost Friday's home conference game against Beardstown (IL) by a score of 42-22. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Sep 28 2018
  28. Uploaded Wed, 9/26/2018

    Posted Wed, Sep 26 2018
  29. Uploaded Fri, 9/21/2018

    Posted Fri, Sep 21 2018