Warriors mascot photo.

Rowe Football

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Forest Green, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
2101 N Ware Rd, McAllen, TX 78501
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
4231
State (TX) Rank
502
NEXT GAME: Thursday, Aug 30 at 7:00 PM
Weston vs. Rowe

The Rowe varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Weston (MA) on Thursday, August 30 @ 7p.

Be the Warriors' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 4

    News - Published on 8/21/2018 9:45 AM

    Action and emotion gets heated as 2017 Trinity Christian squad closes the regular season in quest of a state title. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted 6 hrs ago
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/19/2018 12:50 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Rowe's national rank has moved +164 and their state rank has moved -10. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  4. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 3

    News - Published on 8/14/2018 10:00 AM

    Trinity Christian's quest for a 2017 state championship is slowed following decisive loss. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 14 2018
  5. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 2

    News - Published on 8/7/2018 11:00 AM

    Tigers transfer ruled ineligible as team already consoling player who suddenly lost his mother. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 7 2018
  6. Last Month
  7. The Truth About Trinity: Episode 1

    News - Published on 7/31/2018 10:00 AM

    NFL-rich coaching staff lay groundwork for a Texas title run in new documentary series. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 31 2018
  8. Football Dynasty Ratings: Texas

    News - Published on 7/19/2018 10:00 AM

    Allen has top program, but Lake Travis and Aledo have most titles. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 19 2018
  9. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 16 2018
  10. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  11. 2018 Team Preview

    The Rowe football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Rowe's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  12. May
  13. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  14. Noe Ramirez's highlights Spring

    Uploaded Mon, 5/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 21 2018
  15. Pro Photos: RGVCA All-Star Football Game (East vs. West)

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer Mario Magallon has uploaded a new gallery 'RGVCA All-Star Football Game (East vs. West)' containing 256 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 20 2018
  16. April
  17. 9 Videos vs. Mercedes

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 4/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 8 2018
  18. March
  19. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Rowe football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Rowe's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  20. January
  21. Jose Quintero's highlights Porter High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/11/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 11 2018
  22. Senior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Fri, 1/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  23. December 2017
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2017 9:54 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Rowe's national rank has moved -47 and their state rank has moved -3. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 23 2017
  25. Raudel Garcia's highlights Porter High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 17 2017
  26. 10 Videos vs. Alexander

    Game played on 11/16/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017