Panthers mascot photo.

Royal Valley Girls Basketball

Mascot
Panthers
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Purple, White
Coach
Kyle Porter
Address
101 E. 1st, Hoyt, KS 66440
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Royal Valley girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Sep 14 2018
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  6. May
  7. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  8. April
  9. 2017-18 girls basketball state champions

    News - Published on 4/25/2018 1:30 PM

    Comprehensive look at state champions and postseason honors from across the United States. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 25 2018
  10. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  11. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  12. March
  13. Mary Broxterman's highlights State Tournament

    Uploaded Wed, 3/14/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 14 2018
  14. Mary Broxterman's highlights State Championship

    Uploaded Tue, 3/13/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 13 2018
  15. Mary Broxterman's highlights State Semi Finals

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  16. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 3/5/2018

    Buzzer-beaters, 360 slam dunks, state-title makes and a pair of almost impossible three-quarter court makes to win playoff games highlight this edition of Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 5 2018
  17. Mary Broxterman's highlights Sub State

    Uploaded Sun, 3/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 4 2018
  18. Mary Broxterman's highlights Sub State

    Uploaded Sun, 3/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 4 2018
  19. Mckenzie Ogden's highlights Sub State

    Uploaded Thu, 3/1/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 1 2018
  20. February
  21. Keanu Shopteese's highlights Sub State

    Uploaded Wed, 2/28/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 28 2018
  22. January
  23. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 1/29/2018

    It's the week of dunks and three-quarter-court buzzers-beaters to win. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  24. Mary Broxterman's highlights Panther Classic

    Uploaded Sun, 1/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 21 2018
  25. December 2017
  26. Mary Broxterman's highlights Holton High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  27. July 2017
  28. 2017-18 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Royal Valley girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017