Mascot photo for Rudder high school.

Rudder High School

Mascot
Rangers
Colors
Green, Blue
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Columbus Pier
Address:
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77808
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Football All-Americans: Med school offense

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016 1:52 PM

    These medium-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article

    Posted this week
  3. Video: Heisman hopeful Baker Mayfield

    News - Published on: 7/19/2016 9:00 AM

    From walk-on at Texas Tech to Heisman hopeful at Oklahoma, the college ride for the former Lake Travis standout has been wildly successful. Read Article

    Posted this week
  4. THSCA, MaxPreps announce Partnership

    News - Published on: 7/18/2016 10:00 AM

    Texas High School Coaches Association announce a 6 Year Partnership with MaxPreps to Create a Unified Sports Information Platform for Texas High Schools Read Article

    Posted Mon, Jul 18 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Top dominant Texas football teams since 06

    News - Published on: 6/16/2016 11:00 AM

    With seven state championship game appearances, Katy Tigers lead our measure of the state's best. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Jun 16 2016
  7. May
  8. Top 25 Early Contenders: Cedar Hill

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016

    Top Texas team in the rankings could be the best in school history. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  9. 5-3 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. College StationRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/21/2016

    5/211234567RHE
    College Station-------5--
    Rudder-------3--

    The Rudder Rangers baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against College Station by a score of 5-3.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  10. 5-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. College StationRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/21/2016

    5/211234567RHE
    College Station-------5--
    Rudder-------1--

    The Rudder Rangers baseball team lost Saturday's neutral playoff game against College Station by a score of 5-1.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 21 2016
  11. Uploaded Fri, 5/20/2016 ยท 550 views

    More videos
    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  12. 14-5 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. College StationRESULTWin

    Played on 5/20/2016

    5/201234567RHE
    College Station-------5--
    Rudder-------14--

    The Rudder Rangers baseball team won Friday's neutral playoff game against College Station by a score of 14-5.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 20 2016
  13. 2-1 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ StratfordRESULTWin

    Played on 5/13/2016 7:00 PM

    5/13 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Rudder-------2--
    Stratford-------1--

    The Rudder Rangers baseball team won Friday's away playoff game against Stratford by a score of 2-1.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  14. 2-1 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. StratfordRESULTWin

    Played on 5/12/2016 7:00 PM

    5/12 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Stratford01000001--
    Rudder200000-2--

    The Rudder Rangers baseball team won Thursday's home playoff game against Stratford by a score of 2-1.This game was part of the 2016 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2016 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, May 12 2016
  15. February
  16. Uploaded Tue, 2/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  17. January
  18. Soccer team photo gallery "Rudder vs. Belton (Georgetown Governor's Cup)"

    Pro Photo Gallery Uploaded

    Professional photographer Jim Redman has uploaded a new gallery "Rudder vs. Belton (Georgetown Governor's Cup)" for the soccer team which contains 100 photos. View Gallery

    Posted Fri, Jan 15 2016
  19. November 2015
  20. Uploaded Mon, 11/9/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 9 2015
  21. Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  22. October 2015
  23. New Era

    Note posted by Ben Boykin to the soccer team

    We are trying to start a new era in Rudder soccer! Thanks for the support from everyone. View Full Post

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015
  24. Uploaded Sat, 10/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 24 2015
  25. Uploaded Sat, 10/17/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 17 2015
  26. Uploaded Sun, 10/11/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 11 2015
  27. Uploaded Sat, 10/3/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 3 2015
  28. September 2015
  29. Uploaded Sat, 9/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 26 2015
  30. Uploaded Fri, 9/11/2015

    Posted Fri, Sep 11 2015
  31. Uploaded Fri, 9/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Sep 4 2015
  32. August 2015
  33. Uploaded Sat, 8/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Aug 29 2015
  34. Uploaded Mon, 8/24/2015

    More videos
    Posted Mon, Aug 24 2015