Mascot photo for Rudder high school.

Rudder High School

Mascot
Rangers
Colors
Green, Blue
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Columbus Pier
Address:
3251 Austins Colony Pkwy, Bryan, TX 77808
  1. Updates From May
  2. 12-4 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ WhitehouseRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2017 2:00 PM

    The Rudder varsity baseball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Whitehouse (TX) by a score of 12-4.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  3. 7-1 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. WhitehouseRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2017 6:00 PM

    The Rudder varsity baseball team lost Friday's home playoff game against Whitehouse (TX) by a score of 7-1.This game was part of the 2017 UIL Baseball State Championships - 2017 Baseball 5A Region 1 & 3 tournament. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 5 2017
  4. April
  5. Report Final Score - Varsity Baseball vs. A&M Consolidated

    Played on 4/28/2017 7:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this varsity baseball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  6. UIL state soccer tournament

    News - Published on: 4/17/2017 3:28 PM

    Record-equalizing sixth UIL state championship for 27-0 Highland Park girls. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Apr 17 2017
  7. UIL state soccer tournament preview

    News - Published on: 4/13/2017 5:00 PM

    Six state champions will be crowned in four-day Georgetown tournament that begins this week. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Apr 13 2017
  8. March
  9. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  10. Texas girl fights Alzheimer's with buckets

    News - Published on: 3/13/2017 4:00 PM

    McKenzie Hahn pays tribute to her stricken grandmother by raising money and awareness of mysterious disease. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  11. TX UIL boys basketball state tournament

    News - Published on: 3/1/2017 10:00 AM

    Class 5A Districts 10, 18 and 23 have three teams still alive entering third playoff round. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Mar 1 2017
  12. November 2016
  13. Uploaded Sun, 11/6/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Nov 6 2016
  14. October 2016
  15. Uploaded Sun, 10/30/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 30 2016
  16. Uploaded Sat, 10/29/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 29 2016
  17. Uploaded Sun, 10/23/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 23 2016
  18. Uploaded Sat, 10/22/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 22 2016
  19. Uploaded Thu, 10/20/2016

    Posted Thu, Oct 20 2016
  20. Uploaded Sun, 10/16/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 16 2016
  21. Uploaded Sat, 10/15/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 15 2016
  22. IMG Academy vs. the State of Texas

    Web Article - Published on: 10/13/2016 3:04 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  23. Uploaded Thu, 10/13/2016

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  24. Uploaded Sun, 10/9/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 9 2016
  25. Uploaded Sun, 10/9/2016

    Posted Sun, Oct 9 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 10/8/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Oct 8 2016
  27. Uploaded Tue, 10/4/2016

    Posted Tue, Oct 4 2016
  28. Uploaded Sun, 10/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 2 2016
  29. Uploaded Sun, 10/2/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 2 2016
  30. Uploaded Sat, 10/1/2016

    Posted Sat, Oct 1 2016