Mascot photo for Sacred Heart high school.

Sacred Heart High School

Mascot
Tigers
Colors
Red, White
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Jon LeBrasseur
Address:
714 N Main Street, Muenster, TX 76252
Phone
(940) 759-2511
Fax
(940) 759-4422
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 5/1/2017

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Mon, May 1 2017
  3. April
  4. 9-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. Texoma ChristianRESULTLoss

    Played on 4/21/2017 5:00 PM

    4/21 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Texoma Christian0300600992
    Sacred Heart2000000225

    The Sacred Heart varsity baseball team lost Friday's home conference game against Texoma Christian (Sherman, TX) by a score of 9-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 21 2017
  5. 5-3 (W) - Varsity Baseball @ Texoma ChristianRESULTWin

    Played on 4/7/2017 5:00 PM

    4/7 @ 5p1234567RHE
    Sacred Heart20210005--
    Texoma Christian00000213--

    The Sacred Heart varsity baseball team won Friday's away conference game against Texoma Christian (Sherman, TX) by a score of 5-3. Box Score

    Posted Fri, Apr 7 2017
  6. March
  7. 2016-17 girls basketball state champions

    News - Published on: 3/27/2017 3:00 PM

    Comprehensive look at state champions from across the United States. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 27 2017
  8. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on: 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  9. Texas girl fights Alzheimer's with buckets

    News - Published on: 3/13/2017 4:00 PM

    McKenzie Hahn pays tribute to her stricken grandmother by raising money and awareness of mysterious disease. Read Article

    Posted Mon, Mar 13 2017
  10. February
  11. Bumper Pool: A great name, a great talent

    News - Published on: 2/24/2017 4:10 PM

    One of the nation's top junior linebackers isn't just getting famous on his name alone. The four-star Arkansas commit can flat-out play. Read Article

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  12. October 2016
  13. IMG Academy vs. the State of Texas

    Web Article - Published on: 10/13/2016 3:04 PM

    Prep2Prep Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Oct 13 2016
  14. September 2016
  15. Uploaded Tue, 9/27/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 27 2016
  16. Uploaded Tue, 9/13/2016

    Posted Tue, Sep 13 2016
  17. Uploaded Wed, 9/7/2016

    Posted Wed, Sep 7 2016
  18. August 2016
  19. Uploaded Wed, 8/31/2016

    Posted Wed, Aug 31 2016
  20. July 2016
  21. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  22. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  23. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  24. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  25. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  26. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  27. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  28. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  29. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  30. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  31. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  32. Uploaded Sat, 7/30/2016

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Jul 30 2016
  33. May 2014
  34. Parents Beware

    Web Article - Published on: 5/6/2014 8:19 AM

    Read Full Article

    Posted Tue, May 6 2014