Spartans mascot photo.

Salem Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, Silver
Coach
Steve Magenbauer
Address
400 Spartan Dr, Salem, VA 24153
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Viante Tucker's highlights vs. Charlottesville

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  3. February
  4. Jake Barnett's highlights vs. George Washington

    Uploaded Mon, 2/16/2015

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  5. Alex Ramsey's highlights vs. Hidden Valley

    Uploaded Fri, 2/6/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 06 2015
  6. Leandre Farris's highlights vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Tue, 2/3/2015

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  7. January
  8. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Pulaski County

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  9. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Mon, 1/26/2015

    Posted Mon, Jan 26 2015
  10. Alex Ramsey's highlights vs. Pulaski County

    Uploaded Sun, 1/25/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 25 2015
  11. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Fauquier High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  12. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Christiansburg

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  13. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Northside High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  14. Armand Goins's highlights vs. George Washington

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  15. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Franklin County

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  16. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Byrd

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  17. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Patrick Henry High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  18. Armand Goins's highlights vs. Cave Spring

    Uploaded Tue, 1/20/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 20 2015
  19. Dustin Swaine's highlights vs. George Washington

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  20. Jacob Chambers's highlights vs. Carroll County

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  21. Tyler Fedison's highlights vs. Liberty

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  22. Tyler Fedison's highlights vs. George Washington

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  23. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 107,896 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015