Cavers mascot photo.

San Diego Girls Lacrosse

Mascot
Cavers
Team
Varsity 2019
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Julie Blied
Address
1405 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA 92101
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2019 Girls Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the San Diego girls lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2018 info?

    Posted Tue, Sep 4 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Oya Hodge's highlights Coronado High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Oct 11 2018
  3. Last Month
  4. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  5. September 2017
  6. 2018 Girls Lacrosse Season

    Welcome to the San Diego girls lacrosse team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this spring!

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Sep 21 2017
  7. May 2017
  8. Catie Kawamura's highlights Chula Vista

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  9. Greta West's highlights Olympian

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  10. Greta West's highlights Mira Mesa

    Uploaded Thu, 5/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  11. 3 Videos vs. Helix

    Game played on 5/2/17, most recent video added on 5/24/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 25 2017
  12. Catie Kawamura's highlights Granite Hills

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  13. Catie Kawamura's highlights Hoover

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  14. Catie Kawamura's highlights Grossmont

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  15. Oya Hodge's highlights Granite Hills

    Uploaded Sat, 5/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 6 2017
  16. April 2017
  17. Bella Del Rio's highlights Westview

    Uploaded Mon, 4/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017
  18. Bella Del Rio's highlights Mission Bay

    Uploaded Mon, 4/24/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 24 2017
  19. Cameron Bennett's highlights OLP

    Uploaded Sun, 4/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 9 2017
  20. Jalenna Thai's highlights Mira Mesa

    Uploaded Sat, 4/8/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 8 2017
  21. March 2017
  22. Player of the Game vs. Ramona

    Congratulations to #3 Lia Katz for being selected the San Diego Girls Lacrosse Player of the Game. Box Score Read the Coach's Comments

    Posted Sat, Mar 25 2017
  23. Cameron Bennett's highlights OLP

    Uploaded Thu, 3/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  24. Cameron Bennett's highlights Grossmont

    Uploaded Thu, 3/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  25. Cameron Bennett's highlights Mira Mesa

    Uploaded Wed, 3/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 22 2017