Mountaineers mascot photo.

Santa Anna Football

Mascot
Mountaineers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Tom McVey
Address
701 Bowie St, Santa Anna, TX 76878
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 285:00p

vs. Whitharral (TX)

Game Details: TBA

The Santa Anna Mountaineers football team has a neutral non-conference game vs. Whitharral on Friday, August 28.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Lucas Diaz's highlights vs. Brookesmith

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, May 24 2015
  3. Colton Enriquez's highlights vs. Evant

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sat, May 09 2015
  4. February
  5. Jordan Washington's highlights vs. Brookesmith

    Uploaded Sat, 2/21/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  6. January
  7. Colton Enriquez's highlights vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  8. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 137,112 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  9. December 2014
  10. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/21/2014 8:39 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Santa Anna's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings

    Posted Sun, Dec 21 2014
  11. Jedidiah Herrod's highlights vs. May

    Uploaded Sat, 12/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  12. Jedidiah Herrod's highlights vs. Zephyr High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/20/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 20 2014
  13. Jedidiah Herrod's highlights vs. Evant

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  14. November 2014
  15. Jacob Herrod's highlight vs. May

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  16. 65-20 (L) - Santa Anna vs. MayRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/21/2014 7:00 PM

    11/21 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    May----65
    Santa Anna----20

    The Santa Anna Mountaineers football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against May by a score of 65-20.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014 UIL State Football Championships - 2014 Football 6-Man 1A D1. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014
  17. Jedidiah Herrod's highlight vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Tue, 11/18/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 18 2014
  18. Colby Nelson's highlights vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  19. Lucas Diaz's highlight vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Sun, 11/16/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 16 2014
  20. Jacob Herrod's highlight vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  21. Jacob Gibson's highlight vs. Rochelle

    Uploaded Sat, 11/15/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 15 2014
  22. 71-56 (W) - Santa Anna vs. RochelleRESULTWin

    Played on 11/14/2014 6:30 PM

    11/14 @ 6:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Santa Anna----71
    Rochelle----56

    The Santa Anna Mountaineers football team won Friday's neutral playoff game against Rochelle by a score of 71-56.Bracket logoThis game was part of the 2014 UIL State Football Championships - 2014 Football 6-Man 1A D1. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, Nov 14 2014
  23. Jacob Herrod's highlight vs. Evant

    Uploaded Tue, 11/11/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 11 2014
  24. Jacob Gibson's highlight vs. Evant

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014
  25. Colby Nelson's highlight vs. Evant

    Uploaded Sun, 11/9/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 09 2014