Bears mascot photo.

Sarcoxie Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Russell Ellis
Address
101 S. 17th St., Sarcoxie, MO 64862
Overall
1-0
District
1-0
National Rank
12419
State (MO) Rank
273
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 25 at 7:00 PM
Commerce vs. Sarcoxie

The Sarcoxie varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. Commerce (OK) on Friday, August 25 @ 7p.

Be the Bears' Reporter for this game
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Gage Weist's highlights Jasper High School

    Uploaded today

    Get Notified

    Posted 10 hrs ago
  3. 45-7 (W) - Sarcoxie @ JasperRESULTWin

    Played on 8/18/2017 7:00 PM

    The Sarcoxie varsity football team won Friday's away conference game against Jasper (MO) by a score of 45-7. Box Score Watch Game Clips (1) Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. Nathan Ogle's highlights Jamboree

    Uploaded this week

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted this week
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/13/2017 10:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Sarcoxie's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted this week
  6. Last Month
  7. Raul Reyes's highlights Evangel

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jul 20 2017
  8. 2017 Team Preview

    The Sarcoxie football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Sarcoxie's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  9. June
  10. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  11. March
  12. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Sarcoxie football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Sarcoxie's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  13. February
  14. Raul Reyes's highlights Jamboree

    Uploaded Thu, 2/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 23 2017
  15. 11 Videos vs. Pierce City

    Game played on 10/14/16, most recent video added on 2/21/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  16. Cosmo Arteaga's highlights Ash Grove High School

    Uploaded Tue, 2/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 21 2017
  17. Bears Sportswear

  18. Cosmo Arteaga's highlights Cabool

    Uploaded Sun, 2/19/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 19 2017
  19. Chris Comerford's highlights Ash Grove High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/17/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 17 2017
  20. 4 Videos vs. Lockwood

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 2/16/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 16 2017
  21. Missouri National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/2/2017 1:45 PM

    In-state recruits don't sign with Mizzou, go a variety of places. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 2 2017
  22. January
  23. 3 Videos vs. Jasper

    Game played on 8/19/16, most recent video added on 1/18/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 18 2017
  24. Clayton Carver's highlights Jamboree

    Uploaded Sun, 1/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 1 2017
  25. December 2016
  26. Video: Top 5 wildest FB finishes in 2016

    News - Published on 12/26/2016 1:33 PM

    Hail Marys plus multiple laterals equal some of the wildest finishes you will ever see. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 26 2016
  27. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/23/2016 9:29 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Sarcoxie's national rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 23 2016