Bears mascot photo.

Sarcoxie Football

Mascot
Bears
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Purple, Gold
Coach
Luke Rader
Address
101 S. 17th St., Sarcoxie, MO 64862
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Sarcoxie football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Christian Garrison's highlights Lockwood

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 22 2016
  3. Clayton Carver's highlights Liberal High School

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  4. Clayton Carver's highlights Reeds Spring JV

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 10 2016
  5. February
  6. Garett Triplett's highlights vs. Miller High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/6/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 6 2016
  7. January
  8. Hunter Acheson's highlights vs. Lockwood

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  9. Hunter Acheson's highlights vs. Lincoln

    Uploaded Tue, 1/26/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 26 2016
  10. December 2015
  11. Clayton Carver's highlights vs. Gatorade Scrimmage

    Uploaded Tue, 12/22/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 22 2015
  12. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:13 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Sarcoxie's national and state rank have not changed. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  13. Franklin Arreaga's highlights vs. Pierce City

    Uploaded Sat, 12/12/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 12 2015
  14. Clayton Carver's highlights vs. Jasper

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  15. Bears Sportswear

  16. Franklin Arreaga's highlights vs. Lockwood

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  17. Franklin Arreaga's highlights vs. Diamond

    Uploaded Thu, 12/10/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 10 2015
  18. Franklin Arreaga's highlights vs. McAuley Catholic

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  19. Franklin Arreaga's highlights vs. Jamboree

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  20. November 2015
  21. Tyler Bowman's highlights vs. Lincoln

    Uploaded Thu, 11/26/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 26 2015
  22. Raul Reyes's highlights vs. Liberal

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  23. Chris Comerford's highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  24. Sarcoxie football highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015
  25. October 2015
  26. Brock Mettlach's highlights vs. Marionville

    Uploaded Fri, 10/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015