Schaumburg Volleyball

Mascot
Saxons
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Cardinal, Gold
Coach
Jeanette Pancratz
Address
1100 W Schaumburg Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60194
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Volleyball Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Schaumburg volleyball Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Gabrielle Paelmo's highlights Hoffman Estates

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 28 2016
  3. Gabrielle Paelmo's highlights Evanston High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, May 27 2016
  4. December 2015
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/14/2015 10:45 AM

    MaxPreps' volleyball rankings have been updated. Schaumburg's national rank has moved +159 and their state rank has moved -2. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 14 2015
  6. November 2015
  7. Gabrielle Paelmo's highlights vs. Conant High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 28 2015
  8. Gabrielle Paelmo's highlights vs. Mundelein

    Uploaded Fri, 11/13/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  9. Gabrielle Paelmo's highlights vs. Mundelein High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/12/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 12 2015
  10. Julia Spitelli's highlights vs. Hoffman Estates

    Uploaded Wed, 11/11/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 11 2015
  11. Katherine Coombs's highlights vs. Fremd

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  12. Katherine Coombs's highlights vs. Conant

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  13. Jordyn Harberts's highlights vs. Evanston High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/10/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 10 2015
  14. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Hoffman Estates High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  15. Saxons Sportswear

  16. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Fremd

    Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  17. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Conant High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/6/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  18. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Hoffman Estates

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  19. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Barrington

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  20. Morgan Sterrett's highlights vs. Fremd

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  21. Micaela Encarnacion's highlights vs. Hoffman Estates

    Uploaded Thu, 11/5/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  22. 2-0 (L) - Schaumburg vs. HCARESULTLoss

    Played on 11/5/2015

    11/5S1S2Wins
    HCA25252
    Schaumburg16200

    The Schaumburg Saxons volleyball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff match against Harvest Christian Academy by a score of 2-0.This game was part of the 2015 Illinois Girls Volleyball State Tournament - Class 1A. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 5 2015
  23. Christina Candotti's highlights vs. Fremd

    Uploaded Wed, 11/4/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 4 2015