Maples mascot photo.

Seaholm Football

Mascot
Maples
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, White
Coach
Jim DeWald
Address
2436 W Lincoln St, Birmingham, MI 48009
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Seaholm football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Seaholm's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From February
  2. 10 Videos vs. Lake Orion

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/3/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  3. Alex Oancea's highlights Troy High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 3 2018
  4. January
  5. Tre Hairston's highlights Birmingham Groves High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/27/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 27 2018
  6. Tre Hairston's highlights Troy High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/25/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 25 2018
  7. Alex Oancea's highlights Stoney Creek High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jan 23 2018
  8. Alex Oancea's highlights Rochester High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  9. 13 Videos vs. Harrison

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 1/22/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  10. Alex Oancea's highlights Oak Park High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  11. Alex Oancea's highlights Berkley High School

    Uploaded Mon, 1/22/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 22 2018
  12. December 2017
  13. Harley Rockind's highlights Stoney Creek High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  14. Harley Rockind's highlights 2-A-Day

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  15. Harley Rockind's highlights Hillsdale Camp Day 3

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  16. Harley Rockind's highlights Hillsdale Camp Day 2

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  17. Harley Rockind's highlights Hillsdale Camp

    Uploaded Thu, 12/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 21 2017
  18. Great Lakes region hs football leaders

    News - Published on 12/6/2017 8:00 AM

    A look at statistical leaders in Ohio, New York, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin and Minnesota. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 6 2017
  19. Freshman Year Varsity Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  20. James Dewald Soph Varsity Highlights

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  21. James DeWald's highlights Bloomfield Hills High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 3 2017
  22. Senior Year 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 12/1/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 1 2017