Chieftains mascot photo.

Seminole Girls Basketball

Mascot
Chieftains
Team
Varsity 2018-19
Colors
Green, White
Coach
Chontaye Walter
Address
501 North Timmons St, Seminole, OK 74868
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018-19 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Seminole girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2017-18 info?

    Posted Tue, Jul 3 2018
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Ep. 6

    News - Published on 9/14/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,' welcomes two special dads who have coached their daughters. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Play Like a Girl with Nikki B: Episode 5

    News - Published on 9/6/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'catches up with sports blogger Jess Ceresino. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Sep 6 2018
  4. Last Month
  5. 'Play Like a Girl' with NikkiB: EP 1-3

    News - Published on 8/26/2018

    The former college athlete and winner of Golf Channel's 'Shotmakers,'offers life skills and variety of topics to aspiring female athletes. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Aug 26 2018
  6. May
  7. Watch the Top 10 Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/24/2018 4:00 PM

    Best of the year from the gridiron, diamond, pitch and court. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 24 2018
  8. April
  9. Top 5 buzzer-beaters of winter 2017-18

    News - Published on 4/11/2018 2:15 PM

    The shots and timing are amazing, but the reactions are what is truly entertaining. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 11 2018
  10. Girls Basketball All-American Team

    News - Published on 4/9/2018 4:30 PM

    Player of the Year Christyn Williams headlines our look at girls basketball's best. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 9 2018
  11. January
  12. Jowina Tiger's highlights Prague

    Uploaded Wed, 1/17/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 17 2018
  13. July 2017
  14. 2017-18 Girls Basketball Season

    Welcome to the Seminole girls basketball team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this winter!

    Looking for 2016-17 info?

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  15. May 2017
  16. Season Recap: Darrica Walker 2016-2017

    Uploaded Thu, 5/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  17. Season Recap: Abby Carter 2016-2017

    Uploaded Thu, 5/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 18 2017
  18. April 2017
  19. Hayden Harjo's highlights Mcloud

    Uploaded Sat, 4/29/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Apr 29 2017
  20. Hayden Harjo's highlights Okemah

    Uploaded Fri, 4/28/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 28 2017
  21. March 2017
  22. MaxPreps Photos of the Month: February

    News - Published on 3/23/2017 4:00 PM

    View spectacular images captured by our network of professional photographers across the country. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 23 2017
  23. Abby Carter's highlights Tuttle

    Uploaded Sun, 3/5/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Mar 5 2017
  24. February 2017
  25. Darrica Walker's highlights Harrah

    Uploaded Sat, 2/25/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Feb 25 2017
  26. Darrica Walker's highlights McLoud

    Uploaded Fri, 2/24/2017

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 24 2017
  27. Video: Relive LaMelo Ball's 92 points

    News - Published on 2/8/2017 11:57 PM

    A day later, the country — Charles Barkley included — is still buzzing about one of the most remarkable individual performances in the history of high school sports. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 8 2017
  28. January 2017
  29. Abby Carter's highlights Mcloud

    Uploaded Sun, 1/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jan 22 2017
  30. Darrica Walker's highlights Mcloud

    Uploaded Sat, 1/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 21 2017