Mascot photo for Seneca high school.

Seneca High School

Mascot
Bobcats
Colors
Blue, Gold
Type
Co-Ed / Public
AD
Karl Addis
Address:
100 Bobcat Rdg, Seneca, SC 29678
Phone
(864) 886-4460
Fax
(864) 885-5008
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Football team preview: No. 17 Northwestern

    News - Published on: 6/15/2016

    Defending South Carolina 4A-2 champions have a new coach but the old system that produced 715 points and 14 straight wins last year are still in place. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jun 15 2016
  3. Speedy WR Smith commits to South Carolina

    News - Published on: 6/14/2016 11:57 PM

    Shi Smith stays in-state after verbally committing to South Carolina. Read Article

    Posted Tue, Jun 14 2016
  4. May
  5. Top 25 Early Contenders: Northwestern

    News - Published on: 5/31/2016 8:00 PM

    South Carolina powerhouse has a new head coach and lots of college-bound talent. Read Article

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  6. Uploaded Sat, 5/28/2016

    Posted Sat, May 28 2016
  7. 11-10 (L) - Varsity Baseball vs. WrenRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/13/2016

    5/131234567RHE
    Wren-------11--
    Seneca-------10--

    The Seneca Bobcats baseball team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Wren by a score of 11-10.This game was part of the 2016 South Carolina Boys Baseball State Championship Brackets - Class AAA Upper State. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Fri, May 13 2016
  8. 1-0 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. ClintonRESULTWin

    Played on 5/11/2016 7:00 PM

    5/11 @ 7p1234567RHE
    Clinton00000000--
    Seneca000100-1--

    The Seneca Bobcats baseball team won Wednesday's home playoff game against Clinton by a score of 1-0.This game was part of the 2016 South Carolina Boys Baseball State Championship Brackets - Class AAA Upper State. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Wed, May 11 2016
  9. 9-2 (L) - Varsity Baseball @ WrenRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/9/2016 6:00 PM

    5/9 @ 6p1234567RHE
    Seneca-------2--
    Wren-------9--

    The Seneca Bobcats baseball team lost Monday's away playoff game against Wren by a score of 9-2.This game was part of the 2016 South Carolina Boys Baseball State Championship Brackets - Class AAA Upper State. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Mon, May 9 2016
  10. 3-2 (W) - Varsity Baseball vs. Blue RidgeRESULTWin

    Played on 5/6/2016 6:00 PM

    5/6 @ 6p1234567RHE
    Blue Ridge-------2--
    Seneca-------3--

    The Seneca Bobcats baseball team won Friday's home non-conference game against Blue Ridge by a score of 3-2. Box Score

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  11. 4-0 (L) - Varsity Softball @ Union CountyRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/6/2016 5:30 PM

    5/6 @ 5:30p1234567RHE
    Seneca-------0--
    Union County-------4--

    The Seneca Bobcats softball team lost Friday's away tournament game against Union County by a score of 4-0. Box Score

    Posted Fri, May 6 2016
  12. 4-3 (L) - Boys Varsity Soccer @ ChapinRESULTLoss

    Played on 5/5/2016 7:00 PM

    5/5 @ 7p12OT1Final
    Seneca1203
    Chapin1214

    The Seneca Bobcats soccer team lost Thursday's away playoff game against Chapin in overtime by a score of 4-3.This game was part of the 2016 South Carolina Boys Soccer State Championship: SCHSL - Class AAA. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  13. 3-1 (W) - Varsity Softball @ GreerRESULTWin

    Played on 5/5/2016 6:00 PM

    5/5 @ 6p12345678RHE
    Seneca00000102370
    Greer00010000143

    The Seneca Bobcats softball team won Thursday's away playoff game against Greer in extra innings by a score of 3-1. Box Score

    Posted Thu, May 5 2016
  14. November 2015
  15. Uploaded Sun, 11/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Nov 22 2015
  16. October 2015
  17. Seneca vs Pickens

    Web Article - Published on: 10/9/2015 8:14 PM

    NFHSNetwork Read Full Article

    Posted Fri, Oct 9 2015
  18. Uploaded Sun, 10/4/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Oct 4 2015
  19. September 2015
  20. Uploaded Sat, 9/26/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Sep 26 2015
  21. August 2015
  22. Uploaded Sat, 8/29/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sat, Aug 29 2015
  23. February 2015
  24. Seneca vs North Myrtle Beach

    Web Article - Published on: 2/5/2015 9:44 AM

    MB Online Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Feb 5 2015
  25. November 2014
  26. St. Joe's girls, Hillcrest, SCS boys ranked highly

    Web Article - Published on: 11/20/2014 8:45 AM

    Greenville Online Read Full Article

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  27. Uploaded Mon, 11/10/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 10 2014
  28. Uploaded Wed, 11/5/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 5 2014
  29. October 2014
  30. CarolinaVarsity.com Charlotte-Metro Power Poll for Week 7

    Web Article - Published on: 10/1/2014 7:36 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Oct 1 2014
  31. September 2014
  32. 2014 Week 5 CarolinaVarsity.com Charlotte-Metro Power Rankings

    Web Article - Published on: 9/17/2014 6:50 PM

    CarolinaVarsity Read Full Article

    Posted Wed, Sep 17 2014
  33. August 2014
  34. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  35. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014
  36. Uploaded Mon, 8/18/2014

    Posted Mon, Aug 18 2014