Indians mascot photo.

Seneca Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Blue, Red
Coach
Ryan McFarland
Address
1110 Neosho Street, Seneca, MO 64865
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Seneca football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Seneca's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  3. March
  4. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  5. February
  6. Parker Wolfinbarger's highlights Pride Night

    Uploaded Fri, 2/23/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 23 2018
  7. 13 Videos vs. East Newton

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 2/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 13 2018
  8. January
  9. Stats Updated

    Seneca's stats have been entered for the win @ Mt. Vernon on 9/8/2017. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 29 2018
  10. Harris Griffith's highlights Nevada High School

    Uploaded Fri, 1/19/2018

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 19 2018
  11. December 2017
  12. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 16

    News - Published on 12/4/2017

    A mixed tape featuring the best from football and basketball make up the best plays from Week No. 16 of the prep season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 4 2017
  13. November 2017
  14. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 11/27/2017 10:00 PM

    A remarkable sliding catch highlights Week 15 of the Plays of the Week. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 27 2017
  15. 5 Videos vs. Mt. Vernon

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 11/24/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 24 2017
  16. 13 Videos vs. Cassville

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 11/12/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 13 2017
  17. Senior Year

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  18. Senior Year 2018

    Uploaded Sat, 11/11/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 11 2017
  19. Recap: Seneca vs. Mt. Vernon 2017

    Uploaded Thu, 11/9/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 9 2017
  20. October 2017
  21. MT. Vernon Number 2

    Uploaded Mon, 10/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017
  22. MT. Vernon

    Uploaded Mon, 10/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 30 2017
  23. Football Game Recap: Seneca vs. Mt. Vernon

    News - Published on 10/27/2017 9:07 PM

    Recap: Seneca vs. Mt. Vernon Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  24. 37-8 (L) - Seneca vs. Mt. VernonRESULTLoss

    Played on 10/27/2017 5:00 PM

    The Seneca varsity football team lost Friday's neutral playoff game against Mt. Vernon (MO) by a score of 37-8.This game was part of the 2017 Missouri High School Football Playoff Brackets: MSHSAA - Class 3 tournament. Box Score Watch Game Recap Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 27 2017
  25. Football Game Preview: Seneca vs. Mt. Vernon

    News - Published on 10/25/2017 3:37 PM

    Preview: Seneca vs. Mt. Vernon Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 25 2017
  26. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of Week

    News - Published on 10/23/2017 9:00 AM

    We've never seen anything like the top play this week and there's a great chance we never will again. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Oct 23 2017