Sequoyah Basketball

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon
Coach
Jay Herrin
Address
Hwy 62, Tahlequah, OK 74464
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Jan, 16 @ 3p

@ Adair (OK)

Game Details - Adair HS

The Sequoyah Indians basketball team has an away non-conference game @ Adair on Saturday, January 16 @ 3p.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From April
  2. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Providence Academy

    Uploaded Tue, 4/21/2015

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 4/4/2015 12:04 PM

    MaxPreps' basketball rankings have been updated. Sequoyah's national rank has moved -3. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Apr 04 2015
  4. March
  5. 54-53 (L) - Sequoyah vs. VerdigrisRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/12/2015 3:30 PM

    3/12 @ 3:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----53
    Verdigris----54

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team lost Thursday's neutral playoff game against Verdigris by a score of 54-53.This game was part of the 2015 Oklahoma High School Boys Basketball Playoff Bracket: OSSAA - Class 3A. Box Score Tournament Bracket

    Posted Thu, Mar 12 2015
  6. 62-52 (W) - Sequoyah @ SpiroRESULTWin

    Played on 3/9/2015

    3/9Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----62
    Spiro----52

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Monday's away playoff game against Spiro by a score of 62-52. Box Score

    Posted Mon, Mar 09 2015
  7. 70-60 (L) - Sequoyah vs. AtokaRESULTLoss

    Played on 3/7/2015

    3/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Atoka----70
    Sequoyah----60

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team lost Saturday's home playoff game against Atoka by a score of 70-60. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Mar 07 2015
  8. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Spiro High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  9. 71-68 (W) - Sequoyah @ SpiroRESULTWin

    Played on 3/3/2015

    3/3Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----71
    Spiro----68

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Tuesday's away playoff game against Spiro by a score of 71-68. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Mar 03 2015
  10. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Wilburton High

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  11. February
  12. Report Final Score - Sequoyah vs. Spiro

    Played on 2/28/2015 8:00 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  13. 71-27 (W) - Sequoyah @ WilburtonRESULTWin

    Played on 2/26/2015

    2/26Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----71
    Wilburton----27

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Thursday's away playoff game against Wilburton by a score of 71-27. Box Score

    Posted Thu, Feb 26 2015
  14. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Keys High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/22/2015

    Posted Sun, Feb 22 2015
  15. 62-47 (W) - Sequoyah vs. KeysRESULTWin

    Played on 2/21/2015

    2/21Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Keys----47
    Sequoyah----62

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Saturday's home playoff game against Keys by a score of 62-47. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 21 2015
  16. Report Final Score - Sequoyah vs. Ketchum

    Played on 2/17/2015 6:30 PM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 17 2015
  17. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Fort Gibson High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/15/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Feb 15 2015
  18. Zach Parish's highlights vs. Jay High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/14/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015
  19. 51-35 (L) - Sequoyah @ Fort GibsonRESULTLoss

    Played on 2/14/2015

    2/14Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----35
    Fort Gibson----51

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team lost Saturday's away playoff game against Fort Gibson by a score of 51-35. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 14 2015
  20. 54-38 (W) - Sequoyah @ JayRESULTWin

    Played on 2/10/2015 8:00 PM

    2/10 @ 8pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah1315151154
    Jay85121338

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Jay by a score of 54-38. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 10 2015
  21. 66-45 (W) - Sequoyah vs. HenryettaRESULTWin

    Played on 2/7/2015

    2/7Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Henryetta14223645
    Sequoyah2115131766

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Saturday's home non-conference game against Henryetta by a score of 66-45. Box Score

    Posted Sat, Feb 07 2015
  22. 54-36 (W) - Sequoyah @ KeysRESULTWin

    Played on 2/3/2015

    2/3Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Sequoyah----54
    Keys----36

    The Sequoyah Indians basketball team won Tuesday's away non-conference game against Keys by a score of 54-36. Box Score

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  23. January
  24. Report Final Score - Sequoyah vs. Cascia Hall

    Played on 1/31/2015 12:30 AM

    A final score has not been reported for this basketball game. Please help us by reporting the final score. Report Final Score

    Posted Sat, Jan 31 2015