Generals mascot photo.

Sheridan Football

Mascot
Generals
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Red, Gray
Coach
Paul Culver
Address
8725 Sheridan Dr NW, Thornville, OH 43076
Overall
8-2
Conference
6-2
National Rank
3122
State (OH) Rank
188
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Trevor Davisson's highlights vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Last week

    More videos
    Posted this week
  3. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded This month · 49,746 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  4. Last Month
  5. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Sheridan's national rank has moved -9. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  6. Joey Palmer's highlights vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  7. Joey Palmer's highlights vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Thu, Dec 25 2014
  8. Joey Palmer's highlights vs. Zanesville High School

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Fri, Dec 19 2014
  9. Andrew Paxton's highlight vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Last month

    Posted Tue, Dec 09 2014
  10. November 2014
  11. Ryan Wiseman's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Wed, 11/05/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 05 2014
  12. Zac Grant's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Tue, 11/04/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 04 2014
  13. Ross Holbrook's highlights vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Mon, 11/03/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 03 2014
  14. Evan Loughman's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  15. Cayne Bennett's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  16. Cayne Bennett's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  17. Jarrett Munyan's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  18. Trevor Davisson's highlight vs. New Lexington

    Uploaded Sat, 11/01/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 01 2014
  19. October 2014
  20. 21-7 (W) - Sheridan vs. New LexingtonRESULTWin

    Played on 10/31/2014 7:00 PM

    10/31 @ 7pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    New Lexington00077
    Sheridan770721

    The Sheridan Generals football team won Friday's home conference game against rival school New Lexington by a score of 21-7. Box Score Rivalry Details

    Posted Fri, Oct 31 2014
  21. Ryan Wiseman's highlight vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  22. Ross Holbrook's highlight vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Mon, 10/27/2014

    Posted Mon, Oct 27 2014
  23. Trevor Davisson's highlight vs. Philo High School

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014
  24. Trevor Davisson's highlight vs. Crooksville

    Uploaded Sun, 10/26/2014

    Posted Sun, Oct 26 2014