Thunderbirds mascot photo.

Shorewood Football

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Kelly Green, Royal Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
17300 Fremont Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Sep, 047:00p

vs. Lynden (WA)

Game Details: Kings HS

The Shorewood Thunderbirds football team has a home non-conference game vs. Lynden on Friday, September 4.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Kyle Grenfell's highlights vs. Edmonds-Woodway

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Wed, Apr 08 2015
  3. Alex Tsolmon's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  4. Kyle Grenfell's highlights vs. Shorecrest High

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Thu, Apr 02 2015
  5. February
  6. Matthew Nagy's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Sat, 2/28/2015

    Posted Sat, Feb 28 2015
  7. January
  8. Emilio Valderas's highlights vs. Everett High School

    Uploaded Tue, 1/27/2015

    Posted Tue, Jan 27 2015
  9. Reed Kopec's highlights vs. Mountlake Terrace High School

    Uploaded Wed, 1/21/2015

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  10. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 110,990 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:06 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Shorewood's national rank has moved -10. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Reed Kopec's highlights vs. Everett High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  15. Jaiden Kellum's highlight vs. Meadowdale High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/4/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 04 2014
  16. November 2014
  17. Aaron Okamura's highlight vs. Everett High School

    Uploaded Sat, 11/29/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 29 2014
  18. Calvin Riggins's highlight vs. Glacier Peak High

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  19. Mo Holley's highlight vs. Edmonds-Woodway

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  20. Calvin Riggins's highlight vs. Mountlake Terrace High School

    Uploaded Tue, 11/25/2014

    Posted Tue, Nov 25 2014
  21. Mo Holley's highlights vs. Lake Washington

    Uploaded Mon, 11/24/2014

    Posted Mon, Nov 24 2014
  22. Mo Holley's highlight vs. Meadowdale High School

    Uploaded Fri, 11/21/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014
  23. Mo Holley's highlight vs. Shorecrest High

    Uploaded Fri, 11/21/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 21 2014
  24. Mo Holley's highlight vs. Mountlake Terrace High School

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014
  25. Mo Holley's highlight vs. Glacier Peak High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/20/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 20 2014