Thunderbirds mascot photo.

Shorewood Football

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Kelly Green, Royal Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
17300 Fremont Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
National Rank
11519
State (WA) Rank
245

Next Game

Sep, 2 @ 7p

@ Granite Falls (WA)

The Shorewood Thunderbirds football team has an away non-conference game @ Granite Falls on Friday, September 2 @ 7p.

Provide Play-by-Play

Attending the game? Provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Video: Top 10 Football Plays of the Week

    News - Published on 8/23/2016 1:00 PM

    A countdown of unbelievable gridiron highlights from high school football’s first big weekend. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  3. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 8/23/2016 8:03 AM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Shorewood's national rank has moved +4. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted yesterday
  4. Touchdowns Against Cancer campaign begins

    News - Published on 8/9/2016 1:00 PM

    MaxPreps, PLEDGE IT and St. Jude Children's Research Hospital team to encourage high school football teams and coaches to start campaign against pediatric cancer. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Aug 9 2016
  5. Last Month
  6. Football All-Americans: Med school offense

    News - Published on 7/19/2016 1:52 PM

    These medium-school players are the best in the nation as the 2016 season draws near. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jul 19 2016
  7. 2016 Team Preview

    The Shorewood football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Shorewood's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  8. June
  9. Devin Diaz's highlights Spring Ball

    Uploaded Thu, 6/30/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 30 2016
  10. Alex Yi's highlights Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Sun, 6/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 12 2016
  11. Christo Brandt's highlights Stanwood High School

    Uploaded Tue, 6/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 7 2016
  12. April
  13. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  14. NFL Draft: Myles Jack was a 2-way threat

    News - Published on 4/20/2016 3:42 PM

    The two-time state champ from Washington now could be headed to the Jacksonville Jaguars with the No. 5 pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  15. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lake Washington

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  16. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Cascade High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  17. Matthew Nagy's highlights vs. Shorecrest High

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  18. Matthew Nagy's highlights vs. Lake Washington

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  19. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Spring Scrimmages

    Uploaded Fri, 4/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  20. March
  21. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Meadowdale High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  22. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  23. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Mountlake Terrace High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  24. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  25. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the Shorewood football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Shorewood's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016