Thunderbirds mascot photo.

Shorewood Football

Mascot
Thunderbirds
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Kelly Green, Royal Blue, White
Coach
N/A
Address
17300 Fremont Ave N, Shoreline, WA 98133
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Shorewood football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Alex Yi's highlights Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded last week

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jun 12 2016
  3. Christo Brandt's highlights Stanwood High School

    Uploaded this month

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 7 2016
  4. April
  5. Seattle Seahawks NFL Draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:00 PM

    The Seahawks have used the draft to build a perennial playoff team, and once drafted high school teammates in the same season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  6. NFL Draft: Myles Jack was a 2-way threat

    News - Published on: 4/20/2016 3:42 PM

    The two-time state champ from Washington now could be headed to the Jacksonville Jaguars with the No. 5 pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 20 2016
  7. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lake Washington

    Uploaded Sun, 4/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Apr 17 2016
  8. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Cascade High School

    Uploaded Tue, 4/12/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Apr 12 2016
  9. Matthew Nagy's highlights vs. Shorecrest High

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  10. Matthew Nagy's highlights vs. Lake Washington

    Uploaded Mon, 4/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 11 2016
  11. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Spring Scrimmages

    Uploaded Fri, 4/1/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Apr 1 2016
  12. March
  13. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Meadowdale High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  14. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  15. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Mountlake Terrace High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/31/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 31 2016
  16. Chase Crowell's highlights vs. Lynnwood High School

    Uploaded Thu, 3/17/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 17 2016
  17. February
  18. Stats Updated

    Shorewood's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lake Washington on 10/9/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  19. Stats Updated

    Shorewood's stats have been entered for the loss @ Everett on 9/4/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  20. Stats Updated

    Shorewood's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mountlake Terrace on 9/18/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  21. Stats Updated

    Shorewood's stats have been entered for the loss @ Shorecrest on 9/25/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  22. January
  23. Chaz Pedersen's highlights vs. Mountlake Terrace

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  24. Chaz Pedersen's highlights vs. Stanwood High School

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016
  25. Chaz Pedersen's highlights vs. Shorecrest High

    Uploaded Sat, 1/9/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 9 2016