Lakers mascot photo.

Silver Lake Regional Football

Mascot
Lakers
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Scarlet, Silver
Coach
N/A
Address
260 Pembroke St, Kingston, MA 02364
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the Silver Lake Regional football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Silver Lake Regional's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From January
  2. Junior Year Highlights 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 1/5/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  3. 8 Videos vs. Whitman-Hanson Regional

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  4. 4 Videos vs. Duxbury

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 5 2018
  5. Jake Waters - Junior Year

    Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  6. 7 Videos vs. Hingham

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  7. 3 Videos vs. Oliver Ames

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  8. Senior Year

    Uploaded Wed, 1/3/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 3 2018
  9. December 2017
  10. 6 Videos vs. Quincy

    Game played on 9/23/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 22 2017
  11. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  12. 4 Videos vs. Pembroke

    Game played on 11/23/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  13. Reed Grenon's highlights Plymouth South High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/18/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 18 2017
  14. Senior Year

    Uploaded Fri, 12/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Dec 15 2017
  15. Tanner Boyd's highlights Plymouth South High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/14/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017
  16. 9 Videos vs. Dighton-Rehoboth Regional

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 14 2017
  17. 8 Videos vs. Plymouth North

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/15/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  18. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  19. Recap: Silver Lake vs. Pembroke 2017

    Uploaded Sun, 12/10/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 10 2017
  20. Defensive Junior Year Highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017
  21. Pembroke High School

    Uploaded Thu, 12/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Dec 7 2017