Lakers mascot photo.

Silver Lake Regional Football

Mascot
Lakers
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Scarlet, Silver
Coach
Chris DiGiacomo
Address
260 Pembroke St, Kingston, MA 02364
Overall
0-0
League
0-0
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Silver Lake Regional football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. New England Patriots draft fun facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 11:37 PM

    New England has been able to find good value despite having few high draft picks, and have taken just one Massachusetts player since 2006. Read article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. February
  4. Stats Updated

    Silver Lake Regional's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Duxbury on 10/17/2015. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Feb 2 2016
  5. January
  6. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Whitman-Hanson

    Uploaded Fri, 1/1/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Jan 1 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Silver Lake Regional's national rank has moved -25. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. Sam Peterson's highlights vs. Nauset Regional

    Uploaded Tue, 12/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 8 2015
  10. Bobby Mcgrann's highlights vs. Plymouth South High

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  11. Bobby Mcgrann's highlights vs. Abington

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  12. Bobby Mcgrann's highlights vs. Dennis-Yarmouth

    Uploaded Mon, 12/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 7 2015
  13. Matt Powell's highlights vs. Pembroke High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  14. Matt Powell's highlights vs. Coyle-Cassidy

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  15. Matt Powell's highlights vs. Duxbury

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  16. Lakers Sportswear

  17. Matt Powell's highlights vs. Plymouth South High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/6/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  18. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Coyle-Cassidy

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  19. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Plymouth North

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  20. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Duxbury

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  21. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Hingham High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  22. Jacob Ferguson's highlights vs. Quincy High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/1/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 1 2015
  23. November 2015
  24. Sam Peterson's highlights vs. Pembroke High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/30/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 30 2015
  25. Carson Snell's highlights vs. Pembroke High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/29/2015

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 29 2015