Pirates mascot photo.

Sneads Football Schedule

Mascot
Pirates
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Navy, Gold
Coach
Bill Thomas
Address
8066 Old Spanish Trl, Sneads, FL 32460
Overall
8-2
District
4-1
National Rank
6013
State (FL) Rank
335
Home Away Neut Win % PF PA Strk
5-0 2-1 1-1 .800 373 175 1L
DateOpponentResult
8/247:00p
Location: Sneads High School
(W) 32 - 16
8/317:00p
Game Details: 6:00 CST / 7:00 EST
(L) 34 - 15
Touchdowns Against Cancer Games
9/147:00p(W) 27 - 7
9/217:00p
Location: Franklin County High School
(W) 38 - 20
Recap: Sneads vs. Franklin County 2018
9/287:00p
Location: Sneads High School
(W) 45 - 6
10/57:00p
Location: Sneads High School
(W) 42 - 6
10/266:00p
Location: Sneads High School
(W) 39 - 8
11/28:00p
Game Details: 7:00 CST / 8:00 EST
(W) 67 - 6
Recap: Sneads vs. Liberty County 2018
11/97:30p (W) 55 - 28
11/167:30p (L) 44 - 13

Schedule Legend

  • District Game = *
  • Playoff Game= **
  • If you have corrections for the Sneads football schedule please contact support.
  • If you have score correction, please click here and select the game you want to correct.