Trojans mascot photo.

Soddy Daisy Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
618 SEquoyah Access Rd, Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Red Bank (Chattanooga, TN)

Game Location: Soddy Daisy High School

The Soddy Daisy Trojans football team has a home non-conference game vs. rival school Red Bank on Friday, August 21.

Rivalry Icon This game is against rival school Red Bank. View the rivalry record breakdown.

  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Oak Ridge

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  3. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Walker Valley

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  4. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Bradley Central

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  5. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Rhea County High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  6. Christian Bell's highlights vs. McMinn County High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  7. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Tyner Academy

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  8. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Cleveland High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  9. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Ooltewah High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  10. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Red Bank

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  11. Christian Bell's highlights vs. Hixson High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Sun, Apr 05 2015
  12. March
  13. Jaden Holcombe's highlights vs. Oak Ridge

    Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  14. Jaden Holcombe's highlights vs. Walker Valley

    Uploaded Thu, 3/5/2015

    Posted Thu, Mar 05 2015
  15. January
  16. Tyler Sullivan's highlights vs. Bradley Central

    Uploaded Sun, 1/11/2015

    Posted Sun, Jan 11 2015
  17. Tyler Sullivan's highlights vs. Walker Valley

    Uploaded Sat, 1/10/2015

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  18. Grant Cordell's highlights vs. Oak Ridge

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  19. Grant Cordell's highlights vs. Bradley Central

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  20. Grant Cordell's highlights vs. Red Bank

    Uploaded Fri, 1/9/2015

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Jan 09 2015
  21. Grant Cordell's highlights vs. Hixson High School

    Uploaded Thu, 1/8/2015

    Posted Thu, Jan 08 2015
  22. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,913 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  23. December 2014
  24. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Soddy Daisy's national rank has moved +38. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014