Trojans mascot photo.

Soddy Daisy Football

Mascot
Trojans
Team
Varsity 2017
Colors
Blue, Gold
Coach
Justin Barnes
Address
618 SEquoyah Access Rd, Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Overall
0-0
District
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 18 at 7:30 PM
R
Red Bank vs. Soddy Daisy

The Soddy Daisy varsity football team has a home non-conference game vs. rival school Red Bank (Chattanooga, TN) on Friday, August 18 @ 7:30p.

Rivalry Icon

This game is against rival school Red Bank. View the rivalry record breakdown.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2017 Team Preview

    The Soddy Daisy football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit Soddy Daisy's Team Preview

    Posted Thu, Jul 6 2017
  3. Last Month
  4. Video: Top 10 Plays of 2016-17

    News - Published on 6/12/2017 11:55 AM

    MaxPreps hosts Zack Poff and Myckena Guerrero present the most spectacular plays from a very entertaining year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 12 2017
  5. Highlight of Giles County High School

    Uploaded last month

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jun 1 2017
  6. May
  7. Brandon Davis's highlights Giles County High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  8. Rocky Wright's highlights Giles County High School

    Uploaded Tue, 5/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 23 2017
  9. Brandon Davis's highlights DeKalb County High School

    Uploaded Mon, 5/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, May 15 2017
  10. Rocky Wright's highlights Keeping contain

    Uploaded Sat, 5/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, May 13 2017
  11. April
  12. 6 Videos vs. McMinn County

    Game played on 10/21/16, most recent video added on 4/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  13. 2 Videos vs. Bradley Central

    Game played on 7/30/16, most recent video added on 4/3/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  14. Ty Boeck's highlights Bradley Central High School

    Uploaded Mon, 4/3/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Apr 3 2017
  15. March
  16. Gage Keahey's highlights Hixson High School

    Uploaded Wed, 3/15/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 15 2017
  17. Trojans Sportswear

  18. 12 Videos vs. Chattanooga Central

    Game played on 8/26/16, most recent video added on 3/8/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  19. 6 Videos vs. Ooltewah

    Game played on 9/30/16, most recent video added on 3/8/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Mar 9 2017
  20. Rocky Wright's highlights Hixson High School

    Uploaded Tue, 3/7/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  21. 2017 Football Season

    Welcome to the Soddy Daisy football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit Soddy Daisy's Team Preview

    Looking for 2016 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 7 2017
  22. February
  23. Jake Seeger's highlights White County High School

    Uploaded Sun, 2/26/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Feb 26 2017
  24. 11 Videos vs. Red Bank

    Game played on 8/19/16, most recent video added on 2/23/17

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Feb 23 2017
  25. Ty Boeck's highlights Hixson High School

    Uploaded Mon, 2/6/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Feb 6 2017
  26. Tennessee National Signing Day recap

    News - Published on 2/1/2017

    University of Tennessee fares well in its own state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Feb 1 2017