Tuskers mascot photo.

Somers Football

Mascot
Tuskers
Team
Varsity 14-15
Colors
Red, Gray
Coach
Tony DeMatteo
Address
120 Primrose St., Lincolndale, NY 10540
Overall
7-2
League
6-1
National Rank
3218
State (NY) Rank
66
  1. Updates From Last Month
  2. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Panas High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  3. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Brewster

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  4. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Harrison High School

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Fri, Feb 20 2015
  5. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Beacon

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  6. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Tappan Zee

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  7. Matthew Crowley's highlights vs. Eastchester

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  8. John Delfa's highlights vs. Panas High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 12 2015
  9. January
  10. REQUEST A PROFESSIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER

    News - Published on: 1/10/2015

    Have a professional photographer take high-quality action images of your varsity or sub-varsity game and receive exposure on MaxPreps, the ability to order digital downloads, and more. Click the link to learn more on how to get a MaxPreps professional photographer out to your game today! Read Article

    Posted Sat, Jan 10 2015
  11. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 80,575 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  12. December 2014
  13. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Somers' national rank has moved +17 and their state rank has moved +2. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  14. Patrick Cousin's highlights vs. Panas High School

    Uploaded Tue, 12/23/2014

    Posted Tue, Dec 23 2014
  15. Patrick Cousin's highlights vs. Brewster

    Uploaded Mon, 12/22/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 22 2014
  16. Sean Wagner's highlight vs. John Jay High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  17. Sean Wagner's highlight vs. Harrison High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  18. Sean Wagner's highlight vs. Yorktown High School

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  19. Sean Wagner's highlight vs. Tappan Zee

    Uploaded Sat, 12/06/2014

    Posted Sat, Dec 06 2014
  20. November 2014
  21. Michael Esquivel-lieb's highlight vs. Rye

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  22. Michael Esquivel-lieb's highlight vs. Eastchester

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  23. Michael Esquivel-lieb's highlight vs. Yorktown High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  24. Michael Esquivel-lieb's highlight vs. Tappan Zee

    Uploaded Fri, 11/28/2014

    Posted Fri, Nov 28 2014