Indians mascot photo.

South Bend St. Joseph Football

Mascot
Indians
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Columbia
Coach
Bryon Whitten
Address
453 N. Notre Dame Avenue, South Bend, IN 46617
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
NEXT GAME: Friday, Aug 17 at 7:00 PM
South Bend St. Joseph vs. Concord

The South Bend St. Joseph varsity football team has an away non-conference game @ Concord (Elkhart, IN) on Friday, August 17 @ 7p.

Live Reporting provided by:
Ryan H. Indians All-Star Reporter
  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Preseason Top 25 Early Contenders

    News - Published on 7/16/2018 11:00 AM

    Who's No. 1? We roll out our preseason pecking order with kickoff less than a month away. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted this week
  3. Early Contenders: Who's No. 1?

    News - Published on 7/9/2018

    Find out which teams are the biggest threat to end defending national champ Mater Dei's dominance. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jul 9 2018
  4. 2018 Team Preview

    The South Bend St. Joseph football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit South Bend St. Joseph's Team Preview

    Posted Fri, Jul 6 2018
  5. Last Month
  6. Ryan Driscoll's highlights Manchester Team Camp 2018

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 20 2018
  7. 12 Videos vs. New Prairie

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 4 2018
  8. 5 Videos vs. Elkhart Central

    Game played on 9/15/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 4 2018
  9. 5 Videos vs. South Bend Clay

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 7/10/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jun 4 2018
  10. May
  11. Top 5 Wild Plays of the Year

    News - Published on 5/31/2018

    These plays are completely out of control. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, May 31 2018
  12. March
  13. MaxPreps Cup Fall Rankings

    News - Published on 3/30/2018 3:00 PM

    Green Hope has edge over Haddonfield, Fayetteville in first national all-sports rankings of the 2017-18 school year. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 30 2018
  14. Recap: St. Joseph's vs. Elkhart Central 2017

    Uploaded Wed, 3/21/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Mar 21 2018
  15. Recap: St. Joseph's vs. Concord 2017

    Uploaded Mon, 3/12/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 12 2018
  16. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the South Bend St. Joseph football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit South Bend St. Joseph's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  17. January
  18. 6 Videos vs. Culver Academies

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/13/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Jan 13 2018
  19. good food during the game

    Uploaded Thu, 1/4/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 4 2018
  20. December 2017
  21. MaxPreps Top 10 Football Plays of 2017

    News - Published on 12/19/2017 4:00 PM

    Head-spinning runs, no-look passes, crazy one-hand catches, wild finishes and a miracle tackle highlight the best of the season. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 19 2017
  22. Sr vs Penn

    Uploaded Wed, 12/13/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  23. Sr Vs ECHS

    Uploaded Tue, 12/12/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  24. MaxPreps Top 10 Plays of Week No. 17

    News - Published on 12/12/2017

    Controversial and spectacular play in Texas quarterfinal football game is the best of the bunch for Week 17. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Dec 12 2017
  25. 10 Videos vs. South Bend Riley

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/21/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Dec 11 2017