Vikings mascot photo.

South Brunswick Football

Mascot
Vikings
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
Joseph Goerge
Address
750 Ridge Rd, Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
Overall
0-0
League
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 27 @ 10a

@ Union (NJ)

The South Brunswick Vikings football team has an away non-conference game @ Union on Saturday, August 27 @ 10a.

Going to the game?

MaxPreps is looking for one person to be the Official Scorer! This person will provide LIVE play-by-play for fans to follow along during the game.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. 2016 Team Preview

    The South Brunswick football team preview, complete with returning player information and program history is available. Visit South Brunswick's Team Preview

    Posted Wed, Jul 6 2016
  3. Phil Campbell's highlights Scrimmage 1

    Uploaded this month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Jul 3 2016
  4. Last Month
  5. Pro Photos: Phil Simms Classic (North vs. South)

    Pro Photos Uploaded

    Professional photographer John Jones has uploaded a new gallery 'Phil Simms Classic (North vs. South)' containing 201 images. View Pro Photos Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Jun 28 2016
  6. Thomas Joe-kamara's highlights Scrimmage 4

    Uploaded last month

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jun 1 2016
  7. May
  8. Thomas Joe-kamara's highlights Scrimmage 3

    Uploaded Tue, 5/31/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, May 31 2016
  9. Jayvon Palmer's highlights Sayreville

    Uploaded Sun, 5/29/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, May 29 2016
  10. Drew Fehte's highlights Hunterdon Central High School

    Uploaded Wed, 5/4/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  11. Video: Top 5 plays of April

    News - Published on 5/4/2016 4:00 PM

    A pair of unique softball plays, a barehanded baseball catch, a football kick and basketball dunk make up a short but sweet top plays of April. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, May 4 2016
  12. April
  13. Hussain Abidi's highlights Pre-Season Wk. 2

    Uploaded Thu, 4/28/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  14. New York Giants draft fun facts

    News - Published on 4/28/2016 12:28 AM

    The Giants have found good value at the bottom end of the NFL Draft over the years, and more draftees come from Florida than any other state. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 28 2016
  15. New York NFL Draft facts, full list

    News - Published on 4/27/2016 4:01 PM

    The Empire State has produced 48 NFL draftees since 2006. See where they were taken, who took them and where they went to high school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  16. Vikings Sportswear

  17. 6 football teams to open season in Ireland

    News - Published on 4/14/2016

    The American Football Showcase features three teams from Georgia, two from Florida and one from New Jersey. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Apr 14 2016
  18. Paramus Cath. grad speaker is Jim Harbaugh

    News - Published on 4/13/2016 4:00 PM

    Michigan coach accepts invitation from New Jersey school president after recruiting nation's No. 1 recruit from the school. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 13 2016
  19. March
  20. Video: Is this the best crowd in America?

    News - Published on 3/21/2016 11:00 AM

    The Los Alamitos (Calif.) kids have been rocking 'The Roller Coaster' for years, and here's the video to prove it. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 21 2016
  21. 2016 Football Season

    Welcome to the South Brunswick football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit South Brunswick's Team Preview

    Looking for 2015 info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  22. January
  23. Dylan Kriz's highlights vs. Manalapan High

    Uploaded Wed, 1/27/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 27 2016
  24. Tom Leavy's highlights vs. Sayreville

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  25. Tom Leavy's highlights vs. Old Bridge High

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  26. Jack Taikina's highlights vs. North Brunswick

    Uploaded Thu, 1/7/2016

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Jan 7 2016