Spartans mascot photo.

South Caldwell Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Maroon, Platinum
Coach
Butch Carter
Address
7035 Spartan Dr, Hudson, NC 28638
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Bandys (Catawba, NC)

Game Details: South Caldwell High School, Stadium

The South Caldwell Spartans football team has a home non-conference game vs. Bandys on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From February
  2. Mike Brill Named as New Harrells Christian Academy Head Football Coach

    Web Article - Published on: 2/16/2015 3:02 PM

    HarrellSCAAthletic Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  3. January
  4. Try-out for U.S. National Football Team

    News - Published on: 1/21/2015

    Compete for the opportunity to represent the United States in international competition. Read Article

    Posted Wed, Jan 21 2015
  5. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 1/5/2015 · 115,164 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  6. December 2014
  7. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. South Caldwell's national rank has moved -45 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  8. Andrew Marshall's highlights vs. West Caldwell

    Uploaded Mon, 12/15/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 15 2014
  9. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Mt. Tabor High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  10. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Watauga High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  11. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Saint Stephens High

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  12. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Freedom

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  13. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Hickory High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  14. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Patton High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  15. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Hibriten High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  16. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Maiden

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  17. Marvin Villanueva's highlights vs. Reynolds High School

    Uploaded Sun, 12/14/2014

    Posted Sun, Dec 14 2014
  18. Stats Updated

    South Caldwell's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mount Tabor on 11/14/2014.This game was part of the 2014 Football Championship - 4A. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  19. Stats Updated

    South Caldwell's stats have been entered for the win @ Watauga on 11/7/2014. Box Score Stats by Game Stats by Player

    Posted Wed, Dec 03 2014
  20. Gavin Reed's highlight vs. Maiden

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  21. Gavin Reed's highlight vs. Reynolds High School

    Uploaded Mon, 12/1/2014

    Posted Mon, Dec 01 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Landon Dickerson's highlights vs. Saint Stephens High

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  24. Brandon Dupell's highlight vs. Mt. Tabor High

    Uploaded Sat, 11/22/2014

    Posted Sat, Nov 22 2014