Spartans mascot photo.

South Caldwell Football

Mascot
Spartans
Team
Varsity 2018
Colors
Maroon, Platinum
Coach
Butch Carter
Address
7035 Spartan Dr, Hudson, NC 28638
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0
  1. 2018 Football Season

    Welcome to the South Caldwell football team wall. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall! Visit South Caldwell's Team Preview

    Looking for 2017 info?

    Posted Thu, Mar 8 2018
  1. Updates From March
  2. 2 Videos vs. Kings Mountain

    Game played on 8/25/17, most recent video added on 3/19/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Mar 19 2018
  3. Recap: South Caldwell vs. Hickory Ridge 2017

    Uploaded Fri, 3/2/2018

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Mar 2 2018
  4. January
  5. 3 Videos vs. Hibriten

    Game played on 9/8/17, most recent video added on 1/23/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Jan 24 2018
  6. December 2017
  7. 9 Videos vs. Hickory Ridge

    Game played on 11/17/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Dec 13 2017
  8. November 2017
  9. sophomore year

    Uploaded Thu, 11/30/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  10. 2 Videos vs. Watauga

    Game played on 9/22/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  11. 2 Videos vs. East Rutherford

    Game played on 8/30/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  12. 18 Videos vs. Freedom

    Game played on 10/13/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  13. 19 Videos vs. Hickory

    Game played on 10/20/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  14. 13 Videos vs. St. Stephens

    Game played on 10/27/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  15. 15 Videos vs. Alexander Central

    Game played on 11/3/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 30 2017
  16. 9 Videos vs. McDowell

    Game played on 10/6/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  17. 2 Videos vs. West Caldwell

    Game played on 9/29/17, most recent video added on 1/25/18

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 29 2017
  18. Sophomore year highlights

    Uploaded Thu, 11/23/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Thu, Nov 23 2017
  19. Charlotte High School Football Rankings

    News - Published on 11/22/2017 7:17 PM

    Who's up and who's down Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  20. Colton Kirby Final Highlight

    Uploaded Wed, 11/22/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Nov 22 2017
  21. Junior Year

    Uploaded Tue, 11/21/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Tue, Nov 21 2017
  22. junior year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017
  23. junior year

    Uploaded Mon, 11/20/2017

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 20 2017